Today: $59.95

MSRP: $66.95

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ventura Seat Red Backpack Strap Portable Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with quality of this seat. I bought 3 and the straps are coming unstitched on 2 of them. I am 72 years of age and take care of (do not abuse my stuff). Poor Quality.

    Read More
    Allen L. April 7, 2017
  • Sports seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love !! Bring it to all my children's sports. So comfy !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser268295 October 23, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter who goes to a lot of her brother's games. She loves it and even uses it on the floor to watch TV. Very substantial (in fact a little big for her to carry - thank goodness for the back straps)

    Read More
    Ann N. March 1, 2016
  • love this seat.
    Verified Purchase

    it is comfortable i don't go to any one of my kids games without this. The other parents have either bought them too or want to borrow mine.

    Read More
    jennifer b. December 15, 2015
  • Kelli
    Verified Purchase

    Best stadium seats we've ever purchased

    Read More
    Kelli D. November 19, 2015
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Stores flat, easy to clean & easy to carry.

    Read More
    Lisa R. August 20, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Better than hard benches and ground. Great for rodeos

    Read More
    Gene H. April 7, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, roomy, and versatile -- taken it on a boar, used on bleachers, even used it while hanging out on a bed on my iPad, and for sitting on the floor! Just wish wasn't so bright -- would've preferred black. Overall great product, easy to carry, lightweight, would def recommend

    Read More
    tania9736 March 31, 2015
  • Great SEAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for those long days sitting on a bleacher! Saves your back and your behind!

    Read More
    coco4t December 23, 2014
  • Good design but not wide enough for bigger frames.
    Verified Purchase

    The overall design is good and the cushion is comfortable. My only complain is that the width of the seat is somewhat narrower than other designs. It fits most middle frame persons but if you have a bigger frame, especially around the hip, it will be too tight and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Wen W. December 18, 2014
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! But a little cumbersome to carry around!

    Read More
    Flo November 28, 2014
  • Chair is very comfortable and easy to carry
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product - easy to transport and great for football games on uncomfortable bleachers!

    Read More
    janetlea1973 November 11, 2014
  • Backpack Chair review
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair - great service thought the process.

    Read More
    itscharley September 25, 2014
  • Remarkable Backpack Stadium Portable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is heaven for anyone who has to sit on metal stadium bench-type seating. We were so pleased the minute we saw and sat on thes at a sporting event, we went home and ordered our own set. The only drawback is they do not connect to the metal bench and you must sit on them squarely. They are so easy to transport, lie flat when not in use and are quality constructed for both men and women to sit in. My husband is 6'2" and has no problem sitting in this chair. Try it, you will like it!!!

    Read More
    teriburke40 September 11, 2014
  • First rate seat, comfortable and multifunctional
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. Customer Service excellent! Delivery, cost effective and prompt. No hassle at all in dealing with this company.

    Read More
    tomain January 1, 2014
  • comfortable seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best stadium seat that I have ever seen. I am able to set all day without back pain it is light weight to carry. It has different settings of the back for comfort. We have recommended it many times. I hope they never wear out

    Read More
    hgsil63 November 6, 2013
  • The best portable chair
    Verified Purchase

    The best portable chair and easy to carry - good color! and materials

    Read More
    silkybello September 18, 2012
  • Great Chair for boating
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this chair for my sister-in-law who sits on gym bleachers watching gymnastics shows for hours on end. When it arrived I realized it was too big and bulky for that purpose (I had seen other much smaller stadium chairs when I too was sitting in the bleachers wishing I had a back rest). Instead I gave it to my father who has a small boat with bench seats with no back support. He loved the chair so much that he asked me to buy three more for his passengers. It is lightweight, easy to carry, folds flat for storage, and is comfortable. It gets wet on the boat, but seems waterproof. Very comfortable, colorful, and well made. The back support ratchets into place (apparently some people who purchase this don't know how it works) so you have several different positions in which to set the back rest. Dad is very happy!

    Read More
    chrisgc August 21, 2012
  • AWSOME!
    Verified Purchase

    We have two college graduations to attend one in May and the other in June. I have back problems and have looked for a good portable stadium seat to take with me. I ordered two one for myself and my husband. When these arrived quickly and well packed I immediately took them both out and inspected them. I also sat in one for awhile and I am very pleased with the quality and at how comfortable they are. They are a little big but aren't that heavy so I think I'll be able to carry mine on my back with the back straps attached. I am so glad I went ahead and purchased them. Thank you Overstock. I think now I'll be comfortable at the graduations.

    Read More
    memeof7angels April 27, 2012
  • Very comfortable stadium chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    We are so excited to use these chairs. We currently have stadium seats, but they are so heavy and difficult to carry. These new portable recliners can be carried like a backpack which leaves hands free to carry other things. How long until football season????

    Read More
    libaker March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links