Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ventura Seat Blue Backpack Strap Portable Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little seat!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect seat for someone with back surgery issues who must attend countless high school basketball games!

    Read More
    Phyllis R. August 20, 2015
  • Love this seat
    Verified Purchase

    We have a pair of these seats on our sail boat and absolutely love them. They fold up for easy storage and adjust to individual comfort. I would highly recommend these for anyone looking for a portable and comfortable seating alternative.

    Read More
    char1960 November 1, 2012
  • Very comfortable for sitting in stadium benches
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable for stadium benches. Delivery very fast. Glad i purchased it.

    Read More
    d1955ee October 16, 2012
  • Excellent Seat
    Verified Purchase

    If you spend long hours in bleachers you need this seat! My daughter plays volleyball and this seat is a must for tournaments. I had back surgery 4 years ago and have chronic back pain. Sitting in bleachers kills my back. The seat is extremely comfortable. It is soft and well padded. You can even recline in it! I ordered mine 3 weeks ago and have already ordered another for my mom. The other volleyball moms have tested it out and have ordered as well. You will LOVE your Ventura Seat!

    Read More
    mariaava September 11, 2012
  • Ventura Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This seat is just what we were looking for. It is lightweight and easy to carry and simple to use.

    Read More
    jammem June 21, 2012
  • Comfort for the outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, easy set up, made others jealous of it

    Read More
    tutrinh96 October 23, 2011
  • Great seat
    Verified Purchase

    I spend around 5 hours a week on the pool bleachers for my kids swim. This has made it so much easier. In addition to the padding this seat offers several recline positions that most seats do not.

    Read More
    seessy October 21, 2011
  • arm rest way to short
    Verified Purchase

    Look really great in the picture, i watch lots of little league baseball games and i was uncomfortable sitting , don't know where to put yur arms. but the seat is okay to sit in. and it's just to heavy for older people to carry but if your young and strong this is the chair for you....

    Read More
    coffeeboot October 18, 2011
  • So very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    With hip and back problems sitting on bleachers is very uncomfortable. This is the most versatile and comfortable seat I've found,

    Read More
    tinkersmell October 7, 2011
  • ventura seat back
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great little seat! we use it on our boat...i like the fact it can be adjusted to all different angles, and the arm rests are comfy.

    Read More
    artmom45 August 2, 2011