Today: $59.95

MSRP: $66.95

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ventura Seat Black Backpack Strap Portable Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice padding and will be comfortable while sitting in the evil bleachers at the basketball gym. However, it is not as wide as I would have wanted. My husband will not be able to fit in it.

    Read More
    suekirk January 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Football and my daughter cheers!

    Read More
    Paula M. January 28, 2017
  • Cushy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it will be very comfortable... Purchased for a young teenage girl and it seems a little heavy and cumbersome. She's an athlete so I look at it as exercise equipment.

    Read More
    Beverly V. January 1, 2017
  • RY
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushion seat, highly comfortable.

    Read More
    R.Y December 22, 2016
  • js
    Verified Purchase

    we use these about three times a week at my daughter's volleyball and basketball games. Excellent back support and plenty of cushioning. No more bleacher crouch for us!

    Read More
    John S. October 29, 2016
  • M.Booms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent does NOT slide off the bleacher type benches at the games. Reclines and stays in place.

    Read More
    OstkUser190990 September 25, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money if you have to sit long at events, people asked me all the time about these seats

    Read More
    Kim S. August 6, 2016
  • Swim Mom
    Verified Purchase

    a bit cumbersome to travel with but worth it for the long days

    Read More
    Cara C. April 12, 2016
  • contractgal
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built, super comfortable. 2 problems: A. The fact that it doesn't collapse (only goes flat) and is wider than most backs makes it hard to manage working your way through crowds. You're always hitting and bumping the people passing you. We loved ours at sporting events that were lower in attendance. B. if you have wide hips, you won't be able to fit with the armrests up. Still comfortable, just no arm rests.

    Read More
    contractgal February 8, 2016
  • Terrie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So many compliments and inquiries! Very comfortable!!

    Read More
    terriej11 January 7, 2016
  • love this works great
    Verified Purchase

    use this to watch my child do gymnastics and at events, picnics.... great!

    Read More
    vialisa December 23, 2015
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I bring these to a football game someone asks where I got them. Makes two hour games much more enjoyable and I like the arm rests. Also blocks the wind.?four stars because the folding feature on one of mine always gives me trouble. It is hard to release. But overall we really enjoy these. Also good to just put right on the ground and sit when there are no bleachers. Note- they do not fasten to bleachers, just sit on top.

    Read More
    Renee R. December 20, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes all the sports more enjoyable.

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 15, 2015
  • Kelli
    Verified Purchase

    Best stadium seats we've ever purchased.

    Read More
    Kelli D. November 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Use these all the time for football and volleyball games! So comfortable for all those games that we as parents love to sit thru! Has saved my back!

    Read More
    momof4tykes November 3, 2015
  • LOVE THIS CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a soccer player and I don't know what I would do without this chair! Sitting on cement bleachers for hours was painful until I found these. Several other parents have gotten these seats since we bought ours. At every game someone asked us where we found them. They are bulky to carry in but completely worth it. They are much more comfortable than any other bleacher chair out there. They can slightly recline so you don't have to sit straight up. Perfect comfort!

    Read More
    Nick Price F. August 23, 2015
  • Saved My Back!
    Verified Purchase

    I go to a lot of my grandsons baseball and football games, so this seat has made it so much more enjoyable! I have had 4 back surgeries and had a hard time making it through the games, not any longer! The seat is light and easy to carry! :-)

    Read More
    curtice113 August 21, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I go to concerts every summer at Red Rocks Ampitheater in Morrison, Colorado and use this every time and it's so comfortable. My boyfriend got one too and he is a big guy and he loves it! A must have if you attend concerts or sporting events.

    Read More
    Mary S. July 21, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    I use it at all day Volleyball tournaments. super comfortable. I attached a cup holder that serves as a great cell phone holder. :)

    Read More
    Carolyn July 7, 2015
  • shop fanatic
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within 2 months of purchase. Had it not broke, it was actually pretty comfortable and easy to tote around.

    Read More
    shetsang June 27, 2015
Sponsored Links