Starting at: $9.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ventura Gel Cycling Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lindain Lafayette
    Verified Purchase

    I have small hands, these fit perfect.

    Read More
    lgkemp June 17, 2016
  • Nice cycling gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband and he seems happy with them.

    Read More
    nareimann August 21, 2015
  • Good Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift and my friend said that they were good. I tried to get them to expand on their comments. To no avail.

    Read More
    happyshopaholic June 18, 2015
  • dperk
    Verified Purchase

    good everyday glove. fit is little small but works

    Read More
    noshpr June 2, 2015
  • perfect grip
    Verified Purchase

    no sweat give your perfect grip

    Read More
    em1 May 23, 2015
  • Get a grip, seriously!
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully will help to reduce vibration/fatigue on long rides. May help to avoid road rash/imbedded stones in your hands if you take a tumble. Not the highest quality but not the highest cost, either.

    Read More
    lasaun May 14, 2014
  • These goves are a great value
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the gloves a rating of "Good" and not "Excellent" because I have only worn them once on a 10 mile ride. However, I do feel the quality is there, and they will hold up well over time.

    Read More
    carldg August 6, 2013
  • These really cushion my hands!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cushion-y without being too stiff or heavy. The seams came loose rather quickly. That was disappointing. Overall, I like the gloves.

    Read More
    gemgrrrl May 29, 2012
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift but returned after I saw it. Not well padded as I needed. Returning was very fast and effortless. I will try another brand next time.

    Read More
    mab32 December 18, 2011
  • out of control
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my biker brother as a Christmas gift and I had to laught cuz they looked hand made. I'm going to give them to him anyway cause they came 8days befor Xmas and I'd have to run out and find something else which is so not cool. If I'd known they would look so hand made I would have saved my money and bought a $2.00 pair and cut the fingers out myself. My advice is save your money and don't buy these.

    Read More
    justz December 19, 2010
  • Big Enough
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are big enough to legitimately be XL. However, the first time I wore them they were a little stiff and not that comfortable. That has eased up and they are excellent now. Very good padding.

    Read More
    fhinny1 September 17, 2010
  • great ride!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved the comfortable fit of these gloves.

    Read More
    nanhc July 28, 2010
  • gell'in 2 ride
    Verified Purchase

    When I put these gloves on, I'm able to ride further, longer and faster since they absorb a lot of the fatigue associated with cycling. My hands don't numb out or sweat as bad and they allow me to grip the handlebars more intently. As with any sport you should be outfitted properly.

    Read More
    fundraiser1 July 6, 2010
  • Ventura Gel Cycling Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Best pair of gloves I have bought. Padding is comfortable. Quality is very good. Can't think of anything questionable. I enjoy them.

    Read More
    bobd53 June 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chicochico March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser384159 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rafael B. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    veronica h. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links