Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49

At other retailer: $42.00

Save $3.51 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valor Fitness SB-20 20lb Slam Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faulty design
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in this product. The ball will puncture very quickly when slammed near the inflation nozzle. I have now had 3 bust within a couple months of each other.

    Read More
    joshua d. January 3, 2017
  • Great prices for a 20lb Slam ball
    Verified Purchase

    I love the slam ball. I get a really good work out using it!!!

    Read More
    Samantha M. October 4, 2016
  • Awesome Deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, awesome price and arrived right on scheduled time that was given!

    Read More
    Jeffery H. July 25, 2016
  • STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    Good texture, lasts a long time.

    Read More
    Janelle W. July 7, 2016
  • purchased for workout
    Verified Purchase

    very versatile for beginning exerciser

    Read More
    Shawn J. June 22, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size Love it Thanks

    Read More
    Carla S. April 20, 2016
  • great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price! Please send me coupons and deals for fitness equipment. Thank you!!

    Read More
    Cristina D. April 11, 2016
  • Great item for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this from Overstock simply because they had the cheapest price of everywhere I looked. This item was the best of what I wanted and getting the best for the cheapest price is a win-win.

    Read More
    chester ivory i. March 7, 2016
  • Slam Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality! Love this slam ball!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. February 26, 2016
  • Excellent slamball
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, it feels like 20lbs with a durable rubber outer shell. I let some air out to get almost no bounce. I am very happy I didn't try to go the DIY route as this is so much nicer and a killer workout. I throw it and then run to it over and over, use it as a salm ball, Russian twists, and wall balls.

    Read More
    Pat B. February 18, 2016
  • Fantastic price & quality seems solid
    Verified Purchase

    Have only been using the ball for 2 weeks, but so far it seems to meet expectations. I was worried that for such a cheap price the quality might not be top notch, but everything seems great. Quality seems just as good as the one selling for $** at a local brick and mortar store.

    Read More
    James C. January 31, 2016
  • Rebecca B.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for at home workouts.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. August 14, 2015
  • Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good product, great for core&plyometric training!

    Read More
    Stacy M. August 1, 2015
  • Great workout
    Verified Purchase

    Total stress relief! I highly recommend this ball for exercising. My favorite is to smash down to the ground.

    Read More
    xeno10 June 4, 2014
  • 20 lb. slam ball
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a 20 slam ball. They were all much more expensive and then included over twenty dollars for shipping. I saved over thirty-five dollars by purchasing through overstock.com. Every trainer at the gym loved it!

    Read More
    ajames5286 December 12, 2013
  • Awesome addition to home gym
    Verified Purchase

    This ball can withstand a few heavy workouts. It gets slippery though, so that's something to watch out for, which is why I say the quality is good (as compared to Muscle Driver). However, the price for this product can't be beat and this is an excellent addition to have in a home gym.

    Read More
    kellllllllllllllllly September 6, 2013
  • This Slam ball is 'Slammin'"
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good with this 'No Bounce' Slam Ball. Great for indoors as well as out. I have the 20# & it is challenging when used in a Tabata type workout. Another great fitness tool to use in the arsenal! If you're looking for a training tool w/ multi use: slams, abs.... This is it w/ great quality & price.

    Read More
    ig68 August 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cheyenne d. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudia C. September 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Desiree K. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links