Today: $19.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valor Fitness Long Stretch Exercise Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mokesny
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, serious workout equipment. Much better than the old set I'm replacing. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    mokesny October 21, 2016
  • Basic elastic band
    Verified Purchase

    I use this band regularly for shoulder exercises. It seems to be holding up to strenuous stretching. The handles and fabric are well-made and the elastic is in good condition. I would recommend it a friend.

    Read More
    ronzoni December 19, 2015
  • Need a little more stretch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought another Valor product and was thoroughly pleased with the amount of resistance in the bands. This band however had no resistance, it was already stretched out with no room to stretch any further. :(

    Read More
    aalaman May 30, 2012
  • Great for leg exercises!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product for my leg stretching exercises (hamstrings, etc.). Works as well as the items used in my physical therapy.

    Read More
    loveron April 14, 2012
  • Great workout
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great piece of exercise equipment and it was inexpensive. Great bicep and shoulder work out. I would definitely recommend this to others the handles are soft and provide a great grip even if your hands start sweating. Great product, I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    brooklyn8 April 14, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for inexpensive bands without sacrificing quality.

    Read More
    kory2012 March 20, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well! Very inexpensive and effective. Glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    elizabeth7777 February 7, 2012
  • Valor Fitness Long Stretch Exercise Band
    Verified Purchase

    The lenghth of the band is excellent and the quality is good! Just what I expected. I love the handles also!

    Read More
    cdghy June 7, 2011
Sponsored Links