Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.97

Was: $29.93

Save $2.96 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valor Fitness EJ-6 Anti Burst Gym Exercise Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not boxed for resale. Not ideal
    Verified Purchase

    Would not re order. One bad ball from batch. Probably not using again.

    Read More
    Robert B. May 7, 2016
  • mlg
    Verified Purchase

    love the Valor fitness ball-better than Gold's

    Read More
    mlgahr March 19, 2015
  • Good ball for a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    The ball seem very sturdy far and I have been using it for a few weeks now. I haven't had any problems with deflation or strong odor that other people complain about. Great value.

    Read More
    claudineb January 7, 2014
  • Just What We Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The exercise ball was the of the size and durability that I expected to receive. I use it as an office chair substitute and for exercises, and it's held up so far.

    Read More
    mgallucci May 15, 2012
  • huge
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ball to sit at my desk with. I am 5'8" and over 200 pounds. It was comfortable and the proper size. It made the house smell like goats but it wasn't unbearable. Unfortunately, the first week I had it my big cat jumped onto it and that was enough to pop it (with his claw)((and it wasn't overinflated)). That was....disappointing.

    Read More
    fooph September 24, 2011
  • great exercise equipment
    Verified Purchase

    simple to use, and at a reasonable cost. Great for stomach exercises.

    Read More
    rockwool September 13, 2011
  • It is a ball, arrived as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The ball is just the ones I use in the gym, so I am quite pleased all is good.

    Read More
    jljnavy September 9, 2011
  • OK so far
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little surprised by the size of the ball, which I expected to be 65 cm in diameter. Unless I am seriously underinflating it, the size was overstated. I am using it as a desk chair, and I feel like I'm practically sitting on the floor as I type this. Will try to inflate further and see if it helps. Speaking of which ... the foot pump is pretty useless. I'm using an old hand pump left over from another ball.

    Read More
    emeryhall August 23, 2011
  • Great Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid item. Working well as intended as desk chair. Pump poorly made and flimsy but, it worked to inflate the ball relatively quickly and easily.

    Read More
    sbvt52 April 29, 2011
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very odorous at first. Takes about a week for that to go away. And after you air it up the first time and then use it, you may need to add more air one or two time. The rubber is just expanding to where it should be. It's air tight. I sit on mine all day.

    Read More
    dedm April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links