Today: $193.99

Was: $236.49

Save $42.50 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valor Fitness DF-2 Decline/ Flat Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jamie N
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. What I expected.

    Read More
    Jamie N. July 5, 2016
  • Executive Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted. I use it a lot.

    Read More
    Tina P. February 5, 2016
  • For my teen son
    Verified Purchase

    he loves it ...and uses it daily

    Read More
    flaim January 7, 2015
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews , no matter what kind of bench you purchase they all are going to have some flaws unless you are purchasing commercial quality which is going to cost you a lot of money. You need two person to assemble it. Also a wranch and a plier. My bench has a tear on the side about an inch long but we sealed it with black tape. We are not going to go through the exchange hassle despite the great customer service of overstock!

    Read More
    sheekha d. December 21, 2014
  • Ripped abs in no time
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench for ab workouts. Works well for decline dumbbell presses as well.

    Read More
    michigansledhead February 14, 2013
  • Good bench--fair price
    Verified Purchase

    Good bench with enough adjustments to make it comfortable for most everyone. One improvement to recommend: Plastic caps on the leg pads were too tight and both of them broke as I tried to insert them into the tubes with a rubber hammer. Make the fit better or make the caps sturdier.

    Read More
    rhd3 July 29, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    1The sizing is perfect. I needed a bench with a serious decline to really hit my abs, and this one does the trick! I'm the manager at a gym, and I think this bench is nearly as good quality as the equipment we provide for our members. There are adjustable parts everywhere, so you'll be sure to get a good fit. I'm pretty tall, so that was a must-have for me. So far, I haven't had any problems with the bench. In fact, I love it!

    Read More
    hbnelson July 20, 2011
  • King of ALL BENCHES
    Verified Purchase

    Listen folks i've had all the other little flemsy benches that get loose after use, screws fall out and sway when you use them. THE VALOR is the TRUTH. it can take the pressure, great angle degree should you need it. This bench is durable and is a true work horse like your truly! waste your time with others if you want to but I recommend spending the money..you'll be glad you did! Happy workout!

    Read More
    daymie November 11, 2010
  • Great bench Except
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is Very strong, great elivation, can do alot thats why I bought it HOWEVER the wose part is the locking pin. Very poor design the plasitc knob broke I went to ***** and Mc giverized a better pin. Nothings worse than trying to change elevation and the pin wont budge and you need plires to move it.

    Read More
    zelmoo May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links