Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $102.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valor Fitness DE-4 Sit-up Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice compact situp bench.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench works well for me at 5' 6" & 170 lbs. Not sure how well this bench would work for a large person, Does not take up a lot of floor space.

    Read More
    Dale G. June 22, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friend haven't used it yet

    Read More
    Eugenie G. July 12, 2016
  • animal
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid construction , no loose fitting pieces adjustable leg holder , good home gym addition

    Read More
    Keith C. November 12, 2015
  • does the job...
    Verified Purchase

    it's hard to find a sit-up bench that is the right angle. this one does the job for the price. it is not very good if you want to dip all the way down, as it hurts your back a bit with no support.

    Read More
    Albatross August 2, 2015
  • Solid piece of equipment
    Verified Purchase

    The construction on this is great. Saw this model at a hotel gym and decided that I wanted something not flimsy that they sell in the retail stores. This was by far better than what I saw at the sporting good stores. It is solid and has good foam and the steel is at a better grade. The wood board is solid.

    Read More
    Jim F. April 21, 2015
  • great exercise piece
    Verified Purchase

    great product and easy to put together.This is truly a sweet deal.

    Read More
    seattleguy33 July 27, 2013
  • Fantastic sit up equipment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sit up bench to work on my abs. Shipping was fast. It came in one box and was easy to assemble. Assembly took about 15 minutes. It even comes with touch up paint in case there are any blemishes due to shipping. The bench is easy to use, and rock solid. The feet are covered with rubber, and the entire piece is of high quality. Doing sit ups with this concentrates on the lower abs, and one can augment the workup by hold weights while doing the sit up. I foresee Abercrombie and Fitch six packs in the near future.

    Read More
    tckwok August 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stella R. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser651056 October 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew F. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links