Today: $277.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valor Fitness DD-3 Incline Flat Utility Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great quality bench, easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Directions could be written better, or at least printed in a higher resolution. But overall, fairly to assemble. STRONGLY suggest you have a ratchet set on hand to make assembly go much quicker. I just HAPPENED to have one wrench that was the right size, couple that with an adjustable one and it took me about 1 1/2 hours total (I think). Will use the bench for a few months and come back and update my review.

    Read More
    kokorae November 24, 2014
  • Ramp Up the Workout
    Verified Purchase

    We have set up a workout area in our basement but we needed an adjustable bench for weights routines...this adjustable bench has added a whole new upgrade to our workouts.....very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    As Advertised December 28, 2011
  • sturdy weight bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very solid, should last a long time. Not as sturdy as the ones at the gym but perfect for long term home use. Was easy to assemble as well, took me about 1/2 hour by myself, and got my non-mechanical husband to tighten the bolts.

    Read More
    kt98033 July 7, 2011
  • Vary strong
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good sturdy bench even for my 288lbs. the seat pad had a 3" cut on it I called valor customer service they were pleasant on the phone and said they would send me a new one. This is my second Valor product and im happy with both my next purchase will be the plate loaded lat machine.

    Read More
    jerfish May 12, 2011
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench for my husband, and at first I was baffled at how soon it got here. only 3 days......Wow, we were very impressed with that. The bench is extremely heavy duty, and my husband who is VERY fussy was very pleased. I would definetely buy again from OVERSTOCK.COM Exactly how they advertise their product is exactly what it is

    Read More
    tlc7376 November 25, 2009
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the Valor smith machine. It was delivered rapidly, was easy to assemble and is sturdy as can be. The only regret I have is that I learned later that Valor also makes a model that can be a flat, incline or decline bench as well as being used for sit ups (I think that one is DD-4). I probably would have gotten that instead since I have limited space in my basement and could have used it for more functions. That said, this bench (DD-3) is really solid and I'd suggest it to anyone that needs a flat/incline bench.

    Read More
    stevejs August 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1030381 April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie M. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sean S. September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David D. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links