Today: $274.99

At other retailer: $307.40

Save $32.41 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valor Fitness DD-3 Incline Flat Utility Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bench is nice and sturdy, does what it is supposed to do. Easily puts together but is very heavy as expected. Don't hesitate to purchase if your on the fence!

    Read More
    olivia w. June 4, 2017
  • Great quality bench, easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Directions could be written better, or at least printed in a higher resolution. But overall, fairly to assemble. STRONGLY suggest you have a ratchet set on hand to make assembly go much quicker. I just HAPPENED to have one wrench that was the right size, couple that with an adjustable one and it took me about 1 1/2 hours total (I think). Will use the bench for a few months and come back and update my review.

    Read More
    kokorae November 24, 2014
  • Ramp Up the Workout
    Verified Purchase

    We have set up a workout area in our basement but we needed an adjustable bench for weights routines...this adjustable bench has added a whole new upgrade to our workouts.....very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    As Advertised December 28, 2011
  • sturdy weight bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very solid, should last a long time. Not as sturdy as the ones at the gym but perfect for long term home use. Was easy to assemble as well, took me about 1/2 hour by myself, and got my non-mechanical husband to tighten the bolts.

    Read More
    kt98033 July 7, 2011
  • Vary strong
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good sturdy bench even for my 288lbs. the seat pad had a 3" cut on it I called valor customer service they were pleasant on the phone and said they would send me a new one. This is my second Valor product and im happy with both my next purchase will be the plate loaded lat machine.

    Read More
    jerfish May 12, 2011
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench for my husband, and at first I was baffled at how soon it got here. only 3 days......Wow, we were very impressed with that. The bench is extremely heavy duty, and my husband who is VERY fussy was very pleased. I would definetely buy again from OVERSTOCK.COM Exactly how they advertise their product is exactly what it is

    Read More
    tlc7376 November 25, 2009
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the Valor smith machine. It was delivered rapidly, was easy to assemble and is sturdy as can be. The only regret I have is that I learned later that Valor also makes a model that can be a flat, incline or decline bench as well as being used for sit ups (I think that one is DD-4). I probably would have gotten that instead since I have limited space in my basement and could have used it for more functions. That said, this bench (DD-3) is really solid and I'd suggest it to anyone that needs a flat/incline bench.

    Read More
    stevejs August 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1030381 April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie M. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sean S. September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David D. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links