Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valor Fitness DA-7 Flat Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and sturdy for our small exercise room. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Lynn S. May 1, 2016
  • Excellent Quality, Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent addition to my workout equipment. For being a young lady in my mid 30's I was skeptical about the assembly but to my surprise...it took about 15 minutes without any hassle and a wrench and I was set to go!!! Sturdy and durable, very pleased with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    Angelica V. January 28, 2016
  • Need Valor to achieve fitness
    Verified Purchase

    Ok I am in the process to get fit and this bench was perfect to assist me to achieve my fitness goals. I just need to use it more often! Great and sturdy bench, good construction, value, looks like it will last many years, yes, even when I start using daily. I also loved the home delivery with no issues and that it was super easy and fast to assemble.

    Read More
    loveshoppingatoverstock April 8, 2015
  • Valor Fitness DA-7 Flat Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Valor Fitness DA-7 Flat Bench is the perfect size for my 5' 5" frame. I am a woman and so many benches are tooooo wide. This one is perfect. it is sturdy, easy to move and I love the way it looks.

    Read More
    ilovetoshopdaily August 17, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy and comfortable - just what I was looking for. This purchase also had the benefit of a low price and low shipping costs.

    Read More
    he00 February 2, 2011
  • Great product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy bench and extremely easy to assemble!!! I will definitely purchase other equipment from this manufacturer in the future. I am not a very large framed person (5'9" & 190 lbs) but this bench is more than sure when it comes to supporting me. A great buy and I would definitely recommend this bench to anyone I know.

    Read More
    rbailey67 January 6, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great product. The stickers were already pealing when I opened the box. I didn't really care about those, so I just ripped them off. A+ bench.

    Read More
    guy6250 November 12, 2010
  • Ideal for home gym
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was a great addition to my home gym. It is easy to assemble but sturdy and stable. It is just the right width for a small-framed female to do bench presses -- not so wide that it obstructs my shoulders. The rubber feet marked up my basement floor a bit, but I've now set the bench on a rubber mat, and it works just fine.

    Read More
    missabbey July 6, 2010
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy gym quality bench. It arrived in two days!

    Read More
    jmc2135 February 7, 2010
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    So far it works well. I have only used it about a week.

    Read More
    joeb41 September 4, 2009
  • Great home bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, good value, quick shipping and simple assembly. I have only used a few times so far, but is very steady and I also use the bench for jumps.

    Read More
    karide June 24, 2009