Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $155.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valor Fitness DA-3 Flat Hard Core Weight Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great weight bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, good value, and easy assembly.

    Read More
    Kendra M. August 13, 2017
  • great sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    husband uses this every day and his muscles look great !

    Read More
    kelleysurf September 29, 2016
  • Weight Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality basic bench.

    Read More
    Patrick A. July 16, 2016
  • Papa Surf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench for the price. Plenty of padding. Wish was little wider and lower to ground. Very solid overall. Nothing close on market at this quality and price.

    Read More
    Dennis P. June 17, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    From delivery to setup to first time use the bench as been effortless. I get a great workout every time I use it. Great product.

    Read More
    Sabrina M. November 26, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love a flat back bench and this one is beautiful, sturdy and priced right.

    Read More
    gdavis1959 July 17, 2015
  • Sturdy and Portable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! It was very easy to put together and stands up very well to him (6'3/200lb) and his workouts!

    Read More
    Isabelle S. April 26, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly impressed with my purchase of this Valor Fitness DA-3 Flat Hard Core Weight Bench. The bench is solid as they come. I am a personal trainer and some of my clients are larger in stature than others, while other clients are small but lift heavy weight. I do not worry about clients from either camps overloading this bench. I am quite happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    aclarke5405 October 30, 2012
  • very sound
    Verified Purchase

    thjis bench is exactly what i was looking for. very sound, heavy and well built. i belong to planet ffitness ans prefer this bench to the flat benches there.....great value

    Read More
    robdw54 September 26, 2012
  • great weight bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I was looking for a lower flat bench to go along with my valor safety rack. This bench is so sturdy that there is no problem lifting heavy weights. Plus it is light enough to move freely about. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    bobinnewh January 1, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I *love* this bench. Its sturdy and a great quality. Great addition to my home gym!

    Read More
    mrswestphal October 6, 2011
  • Work out
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy workout bench. I really have used it alot!

    Read More
    dhwk September 28, 2011
  • Flat weight bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, perfect for what we need it for, sturdy, and works well in a small space. Quick shipping, easy transaction. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    tinabruce January 13, 2010
  • Solid Bench Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Commercial Gym quality bench. Stable and definately a great addition to a Home Gym.

    Read More
    serratus September 30, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert F. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links