Today: $301.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valor Fitness BD-4 Safety Squat / Bench Combo Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sturdy and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this heavy monster for our son's garage. He wanted a squat rack bench combo, and this was the best buy with great reviews I could find. He was very happy and it didn't take long to put together. He says it's sturdy and strong enough to hold all his bars/weights without fear of it wobbling and falling over.

    Read More
    txdezine May 18, 2017
  • Squat/Bench Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and secure enough for doing fairly heavy squats.

    Read More
    Wayne R. January 26, 2017
  • Valor Fitness BD-4 Safety Squat/Bench combo rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and holds all of our weights. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Nathan H. November 7, 2016
  • Well made with good fit and finish.
    Verified Purchase

    OK so this is a squat rack. It is very sturdy, easy to assemble and has pretty good versatility. It provides decent safety stops, although a little small. It is very sturdy and comes with good hardware. It has a relatively small footprint for a heavy duty rack. One small drawback is the angle of the rack pins, it takes a little getting used to for bench work. Once you get your bench location right though, it is workable. I would highly recommend this if you wish to lift heavy without a spotter.

    Read More
    James N. August 23, 2016
  • sturdy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    works well for solo squats and bench press

    Read More
    bodes June 4, 2016
  • Great Rack, could have been a bit bigger/wider.
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money I paid for but could have done with a bit better steel. Other than that it does the job and we are all happy.

    Read More
    eish383 August 13, 2012
  • Squat Rack / Bench combo
    Verified Purchase

    solid piece of equipment - works well for me. Glad I spent the money on it instead of the cheap versions sold in the sporting goods chain stores.

    Read More
    newtl June 14, 2012
  • A great asset to my home gym
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very excited about the high quality and moderate price of this item. I tried to order it once before but received an email it had sold out. I'm so glad it came back in stock. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and am absolutely thrilled with it. It's of outstanding quality and I will be using it for years to come!

    Read More
    mrschetlee February 21, 2012
  • Stable rack
    Verified Purchase

    Product is perfect for our needs. Very easy to assemble and arrived without a scratch. Using it in finished basement so height works well.

    Read More
    phinds3 July 21, 2011
  • Nice deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6'3 - anyone taller than that - this is not for you - it fits me OK at my height. Over all a good product for your simple home gym or in your basement. Not 100% "pro" - but for the $ - it getter'done!! over all - i am very happy with it - very glad i got it see ya at the beach!! ;O))

    Read More
    texass July 12, 2010
  • Valor BD-4 Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench arrived on schedule and it was very well packed. Not a single scratch on any of the parts. Assembly was very easy. I am also glad that it does not take up a lot of space. Great value. Gotta sign off as it is time to workout!

    Read More
    gkonsite1 May 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leon K. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links