Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upper Bounce 40-inch Mini Foldable Rebounder Fitness Trampoline with Adjustable Handrail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy kids.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This trampoline is nice quality , it is a little bigger than I expected but its perfect for the kids. Good price, seems to be well made. The only thing I didn't like was the frame had some plastic in it. I guess I thought it would be all metal. We will see how well it holds up. So far so good!

    Read More
    maisygrace August 3, 2017
  • Perfect Indoor Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for my 5 year old. It's a nice little trampoline, I'm about 120lbs and I use it too. Very easy to put together. The hand rail is a little wobbly and we couldn't tighten it- wobbles about "3/4 inch back and forth as you jump. Also, if you put it on tile I recommend a rug under it- it moves as you jump (the feet lift a tiny bit) and gets very loud as the feet hit the tile.

    Read More
    moodles02 July 8, 2017
  • Senior walking after injury!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As an 60 year old with some issues with muscle strength after an injury my chiropractor recommended this to walk on 2-3 times a day as tolerated. It has been great!!!!

    Read More
    Pamela H. May 24, 2017
  • so fun
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying to be more active and am working my way toward an exercise program.. I just wanted to have a way to find small spots in my day to be active. I just jump on this several times a day to get my blood going and my lymph system engaged. The hand rail is great because I do have some slight balance issues.

    Read More
    Dori D. May 10, 2017
  • Make sure you read directions first
    Verified Purchase

    Great product but definely need two people to assemble

    Read More
    jill f. March 4, 2017
  • Great for many reasons
    Verified Purchase

    Feels sturdy, parents can jump with toddler (2). She loves jumping on it and it's not too big but not too small.

    Read More
    OstkUser949568 February 11, 2017
  • Workout Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    It works great! I get a really good sweat every morning.

    Read More
    Donald W. February 10, 2017
  • great personal rebounder
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and it has just the right about of bounce. I am a senior and it is fun to use. You can make your workouts as vigorous or easy as you want. Strongly suggest buying one with a handrail regardless of your age.

    Read More
    verna0707 January 15, 2017
  • Trampoline fun
    Verified Purchase

    Trampoline was exactly what my niece wanted. It has held up very well and has been the source of a lot of fun.

    Read More
    Hortense S. November 4, 2016
  • Love this Tramp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Tramp!! Perfect for a low impact workout

    Read More
    Shannon P. June 4, 2016
  • Exercise equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Great exercise for an old woman, especially with the handle!

    Read More
    mcclavey March 1, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My son has sensory issues and loves to bounce. We have gone through a few trampolines and this one seems sooo sturdy! Great buy... I think I may even use it! ;)

    Read More
    amanda5134 February 14, 2016
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and easy to put together

    Read More
    boswhitt December 31, 2015
  • Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase. Sturdy and simple to put up. Everyone in the family (7) love this. Holding up very well.

    Read More
    stew10 December 9, 2015
  • Great little trampoline!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Being a senior, I don't try to bounce high, but it is so much fun! What an easy way to exercise. I like having the metal springs! It was a great buy!

    Read More
    kinsey2 August 16, 2015
  • Fun and works!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter and end up using it myself!

    Read More
    JULIETA M. June 29, 2015
  • Sturdy Construction
    Verified Purchase

    This mini trampoline is very well constructed. It was simple to assemble and easy to store. I recommend it as a great value.

    Read More
    Audrey T. May 26, 2015
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This Rebounder Trampoline is a great way for me to fit exercise into my day and is very sturdy. I won't say how much I weigh but will say I want to lose 80 pounds and it handles my weight just fine!

    Read More
    pampamela May 21, 2015
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied product. thanks.

    Read More
    skywalker j. March 4, 2015
  • Vey Good Purchase- Worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a home school mom with a very active 9 year old. In between our lessons my child gravitates naturally to the trampoline. She bounces for 10 minutes, and then is good to go for another half hour to hour. Very satisfied with the product so far. We've owned for about 3 weeks.

    Read More
    C.Scilimom October 8, 2014