Today: $483.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upper Bounce 16-foot Trampoline with Enclosure

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    We love this. It seems very sturdy and it's huge. It was easy to put together. My husband did it mostly himself.

    Read More
    shoozgirl May 2, 2017
  • ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Decent bounce, but sides have gotten holes twice and pulled away from springs on one side in less than a year....we repaired and are still using for younger crowd however!

    Read More
    LPW April 24, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice, very large trampoline. The delivery was fast. It took about 3 hours for two of us to put it together. The directions were good and there were no missing parts. My grandkids love it, and I am not at all worried because it is very sturdy and very safe. I would recommend it as long as you have a large space to put it in!

    Read More
    map4teach April 23, 2017
  • Good trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, good size and quality. We previously had another 16ft trampoline that this is replacing. Seems like a much better quality than our first one. Even the foam covers over the bars holding the net have a plastic cover over them, which is a great idea. Our last one we had to use duct tape to keep holding the food up once it ripped and started sliding down. Would recommend this.

    Read More
    Bethany T. March 31, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This trampoline was easy to put together, my husband and I did it in a little over an hour. It's also sturdy enough for adults as well as kids. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    Kerri A M. February 28, 2017
  • What a great trampoline..amazing workout
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love this trampoline. I even jumped with them sometimes, and boy is it a great body workout. My youngest can't get enough of it sometime he like to go on the trampoline at night. It's so worth the money and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Dalina S. February 2, 2017
  • Great trampoline, easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and 12 yr old son put the trampoline together in 1 hour. It took a little muscle to get the springs but the hook that came with it really helped. The trampoline is very sturdy and my kids have loved it. So glad we purchased this one.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. September 28, 2016
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This trampoline was worth every penny. Its HUGE, the price was better than smaller ones for sale, and it has 330lbs weight limit so that the adults can enjoy it too. It arrived quickly and we put it together in about 2 hours.

    Read More
    Mandy S. July 26, 2016
  • Huge and kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and the kids love it. So glad I saved money and bought it from here.

    Read More
    Linsay W. February 10, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Worst purchase ever. Not safe. Enclosure is poorly made and poles are not stable.

    Read More
    OC October 4, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We hired someone to put this together for our 4 year old, but the setup only took about 1 1/2 with 2 guys. She loves it! It's great for the grownups as well :)

    Read More
    Melissa T. March 13, 2015
  • great bounce
    Verified Purchase

    Great trpolibw, although the mat got a little hole after 2 days of my grade schoolers jumping on it. Assembly sucked. We had to hand file the holes for the legs to fit in, the manufacturing is shotty... put yogether now and so far so good. Kids love it. Great exercise.

    Read More
    farminmomma June 4, 2014
  • Solid durable large trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    I have teenagers and they worked with my husband to set the trampoline up within 2 hours. It was not complicated to set up. It is very big and very well made. All three kids have been on it nonstop since we got it.

    Read More
    shoppersh September 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy C. May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser690872 April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Meigan P. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser556568 October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links