Today: $330.98

At other retailer: $388.99

Save $58.01 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Upper Bounce 12 ft. Trampoline and Enclosure Set with 'Easy Assemble'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought This for the Grandkids and the LOVE It!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mix of bounce and safety - highly recommend!

    Read More
    Alane F. January 5, 2017
  • Kid fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great fun and price! My nieces and nephews still bounce on it everyday!

    Read More
    Marie G. September 30, 2016
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    first off, assembly. it was much easier than we expected. (not easy, but easier than expected) you probably need 2 adults for some of it. but could be done with 1 we assembled it in 30-45 minutes I think. second, size. I have 3 kids, age 10, 5 and 2. they have all jumped on it at the same time and enjoyed it. I think it would be ideal for 2 kids jumping though, just so they don't hit each other. but 3 small kids can fit. I have had 3 10 year old girls jump on it and they were fine also. also, my oldest is a gymnast and she is able to do many of her tricks on this trampoline. it's just big enough. she has said she wants our next one to be bigger though for gymnastics purposes. so, I would say this is ideal for 2 kids jumping, ok for 3 kids jumping (if they are mindful about not getting too close to each other), and only 1 kid at a time for doing flips and things.

    Read More
    deltamomma July 20, 2016
  • Perfect except too big
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and easy to assemble, but I found it's too big for my 2 kids. suggest a 8 foot.

    Read More
    georgechen May 4, 2016
  • Arlene T.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 66 years old and get on it with my grandchildren and they think it's wonderful! The construction of the trampoline is of high quality and very safe! We are all in love with it. Thank you, Arlene

    Read More
    arlene t. March 15, 2016
  • kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    My sons, 8 & 9, received this as a Christmas gift and they absolutely LOVE it. They go out every day, in 30 degree temperatures, to jump. It was shipped quickly and the quality is awesome.

    Read More
    Becky M. January 2, 2016
  • Katya
    Verified Purchase

    Great trampoline! Very durable!

    Read More
    Katya W. December 29, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Great trampoline and easy to install.

    Read More
    Laura S. December 29, 2015
  • Super Easy Assembly - Well made
    Verified Purchase

    My husband who is not very handy - AT ALL, was able to assemble this all alone within a few hours. Our boys love, love, love it. It is really secure and well made. My husband and I each jump on it and it feels secure and has not shown signs of stretching or premature wear and tear. So glad we didn't pony up for one of those pricey showcase models.

    Read More
    momincoldcountry December 6, 2015
  • Dad...
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and excellent UB customer service!!!

    Read More
    IHAB S. August 20, 2015
  • Great trampoline - perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our 9 year old son. We have narrow yard so needed trampoline on smaller side. This one is great. Easy to put together, quality materials and good weight limit. Very satisfied!!

    Read More
    ess39 May 19, 2015
  • Kids Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is still part pf our family and have moved twice. It is easy to take a part and put back together. Not that I would recommend moving (ever) but it is easy to assemble - and makes your kids HAPPY!

    Read More
    ssazz May 14, 2015
  • Waste of my $$
    Verified Purchase

    This item didn't even last a year.. the protective net started ripping within a few weeks of purchase, the jumping bed ripped as well like 7 months after I bought it. My kids are 6 and 8, they weight no more than 45lbs each, so it was not an issue of too much weight. Awful awful experience.Do not recommend it to anyone!!!

    Read More
    Liliana F. May 11, 2015
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Three energetic kids (now 13, 10 & 5) have used this a few seasons and continue to enjoy it.

    Read More
    Randy and Susan P. April 21, 2015
  • Trampoline for the Grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    The trampoline arrived as promised, early,for Christmas. My adult son and I built this in about an hour. You may need a rubber mallet to persuade the posts a bit. The biggest secret is not tightning any of the screws until it's all together. This unit has a much higher weight limit than lower priced units of the same size. Instruction sheet says 400? BTW.....the instruction sheet could have been a bit larger and more detailed. Just find a flat spot and lay out all the pieces on the ground, next to the spot. Also, purchase a cover or get a large tarp to use in bad weather. Your trampoline should past for years and replacement parts are available on the company website. Great!!!

    Read More
    Tony P. December 31, 2014
  • Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    While the u-shaped legs were a bit of a challenge to install the rest went well. It's sturdy, with the side nets a great feature. Once the net opening is zipped shut, the child is really protected from everything except a tree falling on the trampoline.

    Read More
    iamnuts2 September 4, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled myself very easy! Took about 2 hours and was much larger than I imagines but we'll within what we wanted. Quality of product is excellent. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sperry59 July 19, 2014
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble, however, it took three people. The kids were able to use it right away and are having a blast - even in the snow!

    Read More
    colleenm57 January 8, 2014
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the trampoline 2 (two!!!) days after ordering it. Such great service! It was extremely easy to assemble and is such fun - my grandson loves it. We will take it down for winter when snow is expected.

    Read More
    peghat44 December 5, 2013
  • Decent trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a few months before writing a review. I would love to rate this trampoline higher, but after having it up all summer and letting my 3boys and their friends use it, I found this product to be slightly lacking in some areas. The setup was difficult (according to my husband) and took longer than he would have liked. All the reviews said this so I was expecting it. My major complaint would be the rails that hold the net up. They are shorter than I would like and when my 12 year old jumpers, he is higher than the net. Also, he crashed into the net at one point and it bent the pole. The net held, but after a few more crashes into the net, the pole is useless now. We are going to be looking at getting a different net next summer. The actual trampoline part where the kids jump is great. It's durable and withstood both rain and sun. Even the net is good. Just the net poles. That's what brought my review score down.

    Read More
    bri23 December 1, 2013
Sponsored Links