Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for University Games Bowling Zombies Tabletop Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zombie game
    Verified Purchase

    a little different fun conversation to same/game

    Read More
    P H. January 21, 2017
  • love the details on the zombies
    Verified Purchase

    lots of fun for my 6 yr old. he also likes to put them around his imaginext castles & the bowling ball has the word Bomb on it, so he throws it at the zombie. pretty funny!

    Read More
    ycmonica January 2, 2015
  • Fun for the Zombie lover in your croud!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set I have purchased as gifts. Big hit!!

    Read More
    lswheeler62 May 5, 2014
  • Neat Game
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and husband play this together.. fun for all ages

    Read More
    tabbyp1085 January 28, 2014
  • Cute and funny!
    Verified Purchase

    This game is so much fun! My boys love this game. They find the bowling zombies so much fun to knock over. They really enjoy bowling and they enjoy this game because they really like the plants vs zombies game as well. So cute! I wish it was a bit bigger but not complaining at all. I love this!

    Read More
    harrypotter1982 January 24, 2014
  • Silly but fun
    Verified Purchase

    Not for everyone but when it's for the right person it's a hit! This was a gift for 50 year old adults who live in the moment and are very whimsical. They liked it so much they posted it on FB. In their picture I could see each individual pin had a different face and were unique. Overstock requires that I rate quality and value which is hard to quantify since it was a gift. I guessed and gave a good value and quality. I would recommend for the right person!

    Read More
    curley911 January 21, 2014
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    What fun! This is a very well made, simply fun game. Even my two year old got in on the action. She used the " pins" as little people. I would order this again for other children.

    Read More
    jayfarrlo December 29, 2013
  • arrived in record time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for my grand daughter who likes all things zombie. This came in record time and as expected in great condition

    Read More
    julesa December 6, 2013
  • WAs LOST BUT DEALER FOUND AND SENT
    Verified Purchase

    received quickly, like new as promised, thank you, I don't have 50 characters worth of review

    Read More
    devonaprowe December 1, 2013
  • Zombies !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it...bought as a gag gift for Christmas .....he got a kick out of it ...plays with it....a good choice

    Read More
    suzi5010 April 10, 2012
  • unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    Compact fun for table top or floor use (and maybe at the office). Will have many hours of fun with it. Details are great.

    Read More
    loridollie January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle G. December 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links