Starting at $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Durable Black Leather Rugged Fingerless Motorcycle Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fingerless Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this type of gloves because I drive a large truck yet need my fingers free to write. The gloves are an overall good value but they are somewhat stiff. After a few days fo wearing them at work they broke in and I now have a good pair of work gloves for a very good price. They are also moderatly padded yet still allow for a good "feel". I would recomend using baseball glove softner oil in order to speed up the break in period. These gloves are not flimsy driving gloves and should last for a good period of time. Nothing was stated as to the type of leather but my guess is that they are cowhide. I am happy with my purchase and would recomend.

    Read More
    mbzxman July 29, 2008
  • Fingerless Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    ALthough the quality of the gloves seem to be very good the sizing of the gloves is small. I wear 2XL and my son wearrs 3XL. I ordered 3XL for my son and not only are they too small for him they are extremely tight on me.

    Read More
    seultra06 June 28, 2009
  • Motorcycle Riding Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for the fact that I have long nails and the fingers were cut out of them, but they are pretty cheaply made and not too durable,,,,but sometimes you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    skellyand5 October 12, 2008
  • A customer Michael
    Verified Purchase

    once again, these gloves are a size too small, but the leather is good quality.

    Read More
    Michael N. August 24, 2016
  • Quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the gloves but they were to large for my hands. Good quality and well made, worth the buy

    Read More
    Maria R. May 19, 2015
  • Great feelignleather motorcycle gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I like these fingerless motorcycle gloves! They are of good leather quality and have a nice palm pad. I believe they run true to size.

    Read More
    hckyace July 2, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband and he loves them. They fit well and help keep his hands warm while working at the same time.

    Read More
    panda1342 January 8, 2013
  • Well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The fingerless motorcycle gloves were of good quality, and fit well. Excellent price.

    Read More
    janetter March 25, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other pairs of these gloves and was happy with them . But this pair I recieved are very course and haevy material . The price has to be the best part of this deal ?

    Read More
    rjonly63 February 14, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my nephew & he said he loved them. So I'm satisfied!

    Read More
    carcd January 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ann m. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daniel w. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James M. July 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynda O. May 24, 2016