Sale: $23.37

Was: $27.99

Save $4.62 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra Bright 26 Bulb LED Flashlight (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good illumination.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bright flashlight. Love them.

    Read More
    Peggy L. November 12, 2016
  • msjw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for camp for myself and granddaughter, quite useful.

    Read More
    Janet W. October 7, 2016
  • ultra bright flash light
    Verified Purchase

    these are very bright! we can shine out our back door and see way out into our pasture...love them

    Read More
    dale g. September 15, 2016
  • Great flashlights for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised by how bright they are and how much light they threw. The are nice size, the light source is LEDs and seem to be very well made. They use 3 small batteries which are simple to install. Recommend them, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Miss Missi June 22, 2016
  • Hal Palm Springs
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing. They're small, so I can put them in a pocket. They are VERY BRIGHT, which I love. They take a size of batteries that I always have around the house. Finally, because they are small, they are not heavy; and I love that they don't need D batteries, the giant, heavy batteries. Did I mention that, though small, they throw a TON of light? Finally, finally: they look really cool and modern. Not a huge requirement, but I like it! Another Overstock triumph.

    Read More
    HK Palm Springs June 8, 2016
  • Chinese flash light
    Verified Purchase

    Flashlight needs 3 batteries required. It makes a bright light. Its heavy for its size but does fit in purse or pocket. Costs too much for its poor quality

    Read More
    Terr5555 May 12, 2016
  • Very bright for AAA
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright on such little power. After about 30 minutes use, they are still just as bright as new. Also very lightweight for the size, and very shiny silver handles if looking for them in the dark with another light source.

    Read More
    Troy L. January 28, 2016
  • lights
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and perfect size

    Read More
    Kandy M. January 10, 2016
  • Well?
    Verified Purchase

    The flashlights are very bright but they are not made to last. Inferior material that makes up the casing. JMC

    Read More
    oliveoil December 31, 2015
  • i love these flashlights
    Verified Purchase

    i use them to walk around the house at night so i don;t trip or anything and when power goes out! GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    97504 December 10, 2015
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    very bright. lights up the room.

    Read More
    Karen E. October 10, 2015
  • 26 light LED lashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for the light it put out.

    Read More
    gotyajohn October 6, 2015
  • flashlights
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and daughter love these flashlights. They are so bright and lightweight.

    Read More
    Gail R. February 10, 2015
  • Amazingly bright, durable case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ultra bright light coming from a decent size face, not too large, not too small...pretty compact but acts like a 'big guy'. Looking forward to extended use, seems to be durable.

    Read More
    Victoria January 10, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Gifted for Christmas. Useful for power outages.

    Read More
    happybeachgirl January 6, 2015
  • One Works/One Doesn't
    Verified Purchase

    Hoping that the flashlights came in before my son left for camp, we were anxious to open them when they arrived. The interior of the plastic envelope was wet and the cardboard was soggy - we were disappointed when the batteries were installed in the first flashlight and it didn't work. Were happy when the second one lit up - I guess it's about as powerful as possible for something so small, but definitely not the "Ultra Bright" as promised. We've swapped out battery packs, individual batteries and number two is definitely not working. Not sure I would have purchased this if I knew what it was really like and that only one would work.

    Read More
    hihope June 28, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I totally recommend this. The light is bright and the flashlight itself is small enough to put in glovebox without taking up too much space.

    Read More
    vkster January 7, 2014
  • good flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    Good light for the money. Solid and should last. I am ordering two more.

    Read More
    nyccitymom October 29, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The output is pretty good for the size. And the size is good for fitting in a drawer, purse or briefcase. No complaints so far.

    Read More
    babzi December 6, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy I purchased the set of LED flashlights! They are extremely bright! One of them can light up a very large room! I like the fact that they are compact in size! I like thw fact that they are light in weight! I definitely recommend these!!!!!

    Read More
    sexxylypps November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links