Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultimate Nine-foot Green Putting System with Automatic Return

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple, effective, and cheaper than most
    Verified Purchase

    This is very useful for working on on one's short game at home. I even take it with me when I travel on business. No frills. Good price.

    Read More
    Richard R. July 5, 2017
  • Really bumpy and narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Really bumpy and narrow. Sent it back. not pleased

    Read More
    mary w. June 26, 2017
  • Good for an indoor mat!
    Verified Purchase

    A little bumpy but it is still flattening out. It is good for practice.

    Read More
    melissa50 January 28, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I gave to my husband after he had fun with it at a friends house. He uses it every day.

    Read More
    Newenglander again December 28, 2016
  • Great birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had a putting green that he used every week to practice putting. It lasted several years and he wanted the same design. Thankfully Overstock had the same one. It was delivered on time and works great.

    Read More
    Diane C. February 18, 2016
  • jack
    Verified Purchase

    Ok purchase--hard to get the creases out for a smooth ball roll

    Read More
    jackoliver1 September 21, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a golfer I know who misses being out on the course during our harsh winter months. this at least helps keep his putting game in good standard.

    Read More
    Kristina S. August 20, 2015
  • Fore the Boy
    Verified Purchase

    I recently re decorated my grandson's teen room in a Golf theme. Green turf, golf bag lamp, and he loved it! I knew he had to have a putting green as well. Found iron Overstock. I'm happy to say that he continues to play and has progressively improved his game. Great purchase. He loved it!

    Read More
    D. L. July 24, 2015
  • Done in 1 week

    Motor burned up, and can't find a replacement. Got less than 30 puts in. Don't recommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    Paul E. April 26, 2015
  • was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    my step-dad loves it. was definitely a christmas hit.

    Read More
    Alexander T. March 18, 2015
  • Great fun
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the putting system as a gift to my dad. He loves it and helps him keep up his game. Mom not so much. He now pays more attention to it than her LOL

    Read More
    hoosier315 June 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley L. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links