Today: $63.99

At other retailer: $84.94

Save $20.95 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Twist Stepper Workout Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good exercise but quite boring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This twist stepper is easy to set up and very portable. There are straps so you can do arm exercises while stepping. The machine is very quiet, so you can step while watching a movie without turning the volume way up. It would be difficult to read while on this, so have some good music playing or set up a screen to watch something because it is quite boring otherwise.

    Read More
    alp63 May 18, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use and easy assembly

    Read More
    Christina C. May 8, 2017
  • Bum Builder
    Verified Purchase

    This gives a great leg and but workout for 30 minutes a day in front of the television.

    Read More
    numberonefashionista April 21, 2017
  • Portable and Easy!
    Verified Purchase

    This product has been so easy to use, I use it at home and take on away trips where there are no gyms .. it helps me stay on track.

    Read More
    Belinda H. April 14, 2017
  • It broke.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun while it lasted. But 6 months later it just broke....

    Read More
    allie10 March 21, 2017
  • Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for quite some time now and it has held up very well. Its a plus to have this by the bed, so you have no excuse not to work out.

    Read More
    Don P. February 22, 2017
  • Office workout
    Verified Purchase

    What I needed. Fit in the office

    Read More
    Tiffany T. February 21, 2017
  • workout
    Verified Purchase

    ok at first but breaks easily after a few uses

    Read More
    Anthony W. February 2, 2017
  • Twist Stepper Wirkout Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely gets your heart pumping! Good little workout machine!

    Read More
    dianarc1 June 27, 2016
  • nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    got this and it was easy to store and move around as needeed

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Right for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an exercise option that would not take up much space in my home, would give me a walking/jogging and elliptical movement that was not terribly expensive. Definitely found it in the twist stepper machine. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, and does exactly what I expected it would. If I could change one thing it would be allowing the resistance to be loosened a bit, still pretty resistant on the lowest setting, not enough to worry about, I would not return it for this. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Guileine K. February 14, 2016
  • Workout
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The resistance bands are great to keep the arms firm!

    Read More
    Lori W. November 16, 2015
  • Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, quality product for the price.

    Read More
    mamasgroove October 15, 2015
  • Arrived broken, missing the computer
    Verified Purchase

    But I didn't open it until too late.

    Read More
    ksvaughan2 October 10, 2015
  • worked well
    Verified Purchase

    good for a manual machine...just add willpower

    Read More
    susan g. September 15, 2015
  • Good for my cardio ecercises
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this workout machine. It has helped a lot with my cardio exercises, strengthened my knees and added to my endurance. I would reccommend it to anyone who wants to gradually improve their body.

    Read More
    Ruth H. May 12, 2015
  • Look out; for bodies of all types
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in pretty good shape, or so I thought. This machine makes you work, yet even my tubby husband couldn't help getting on it and working out. I just leave it in my living room and jump on it, take a few minutes or more and feel brand new.

    Read More
    Candace H. May 2, 2015
  • Great Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Great convenient stepper, quiet and small enough to store. Love using it. Would recommend to all who don't have space for larger equipment.

    Read More
    jaycee1117 April 21, 2015
  • Good Beginner machine
    Verified Purchase

    Good machine for beginner steppers and for a quick work out. Not for advanced steppers. Limited range of step!

    Read More
    dhill4u April 14, 2015
  • Personal health and wellness coach Los Angeles
    Verified Purchase

    I have clients on it all day in my private training studio! excellent lateral movement and great resistance. I am a pro competitive body builder and use it when I'm cutting for show prep! Great product ...well made and its a staple for my cardio selection for myself and my clients! ***.*************.***

    Read More
    Ninette T. February 13, 2015
Sponsored Links