Starting at: $160.99

Save $102.65 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tripod Stand and Hammock Chair Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not functional
    Verified Purchase

    We put it together and can't imagine what they were thinking. I invite the engineer who designed this...

    Read More
    Neva H. December 30, 2016
  • Looked Great . . . But
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this item looked perfect for those who don't have the ability to hang from a strong beam but I was wrong. The tripod stand doesn't have enough room to move at all causing one to feel a bit claustrophobic in the chair. Even with the legs fully extended, the chair still feels confining.

    Read More
    Sandi D October 2, 2016
  • Very comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    A little awkward to get into but wonderful once in.

    Read More
    Eilene S. June 9, 2016
  • completely adjustable

    I am 5'3" and my husband is 6'4", this chair fits us both! The stand can be set to three different settings high, med, low. The chair can be tied closer to the rope or lower so my legs can touch the ground. You can sit up straight in the chair or adjust it to lean back. I'm definitely a fan of this handy little design.

    Read More
    OstkUser170195 May 9, 2016
  • Nice!

    when fully extended, it stands over 7 feet tall. much bigger and sturdier than I expected. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser88547 February 26, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very nice, the tripod stand......not really. The stand, maybe because I am 6'5" does not hold the chair very high even though I have the legs as extended as they can be. Also, with 3 legs the stand will always have a leg behind you limiting your movement.

    Read More
    Wilson W. October 10, 2015
  • Gaming Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and take down, while still being ridiculously comfortable. We're nerds and bought this to play video games in. When 'normal' people come over we collapse it and put it in the closet. Also, pretty nice to use outside.

    Read More
    Doug L. August 19, 2015
  • The chair is too big for the tri pod
    Verified Purchase

    takes up a lot of space, awkward

    Read More
    bautistafam June 21, 2015
  • completely adjustable

    the assembly is incredibly easy i had mine up in less than 10 minutes the stand can be set to different heights and the chair can be set to how far back you want to lean i couldn't be happier with mine

    Read More
    colton meisner January 28, 2015
  • Defective and sits to low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to take this to a music festival and just unpack it there but something told me to put it together at home first. Good thing. I would have been miserable. Tripod didn't lock so as to cause tipping over each time you got up. The chair didn't sit high enough even with adjusting the ropes to the maximum level. The chair also pushed your neck forward. Not relaxing at all if you have a cramp in your neck. Overall pretty awful and am returning it today

    Read More
    suesacrab April 2, 2014
  • Nice place to relax
    Verified Purchase

    Once I figured out the setup of it has been easy to put up in the yard. I love that I can easily move it to a new location depending on wind & sun conditions. It is a great place to relax in on a lazy afternoon with a book & a beverage in the handy can holder.

    Read More
    mikayaker June 13, 2013
  • great stand

    the stand did not require an assembly and that was a plus for me. the rope you can see at the bottom of the picture has fabric "cups" that the legs slide into. Other than that you adjust how tall you want it with the metal pin / hole design. I had to put the rods into fabric "cups" on the chair but were talking problaly a 5 minute project from start to finish. I was expecting a little more labor on my end so that was a pleasant surprise. i dont use the drink holder that hangs from the rod thats over your head. i like the footrest though.

    Read More
    whocares9988 March 19, 2013
  • Great Set

    I purchased this for my Hubby. It was a hit. I would recomment to others :)

    Read More
    tifsfy October 24, 2012
  • Chair and Stand Kit

    The stand itself is really sturdy but, surprisingly light weight. You really can take the set anywhere. The chair / stand have two separate carrying cases but that doesn’t bother me. The height of the stand is adjustable, the incline of the chair is adjustable, and the pillow can be detached. I have found my own perfect fit and I'm really happy.

    Read More
    derpderp272 September 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tlc0169 February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links