Today: $36.99

At other retailer: $58.04

Save $21.05 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple Bike Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would organize the garage - didn't. Took up too much floor space. Too late to return. Sold in garage sale.

    Read More
    bookclubgroupie April 28, 2016
  • Decent for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent bike rack. It doesn't take up too much room. I like how it can be configured in more than one size. It's not very sturdy for holding larger bikes, but it's worth the price.

    Read More
    rosemaryb1727 August 17, 2015
  • Bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good design, a little light in construction. Serves my requirement well

    Read More
    Geoffrey P. August 8, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is good quality, and easy to assemble, but professional bikes will not fit in it. It is a great rack for children's bikes.

    Read More
    Carl S. July 21, 2015
  • Works nice in truck and garage both.
    Verified Purchase

    Have to buy a second set!!

    Read More
    Stacy R. June 15, 2015
  • Good Bike Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This helps save room for bike storage. Some bikes don't have kickstands and even the ones that do take up more space when canted sideways.

    Read More
    basildeb May 1, 2015
  • not good for kids bikes
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would be good for kids bikes even though closely spaced for adult bikes. It is not, the angle of loading is not sufficient to secure the lower fork position on these bikes, so it is not a great stand for any bikes.

    Read More
    John G. January 20, 2015
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    fits what i needed Great outdoor product and ok in the rain

    Read More
    Kitok October 5, 2014
  • Flimsy bike racks
    Verified Purchase

    They come loose and come apart too easily, with just standard use.

    Read More
    wh71 August 8, 2014
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't stand seeing the bikes lying all over the floor in the garage, and this was a great purchase. The bikes in the garage are now much better organized. The stand fits our 3 Trek bikes well and was easy to assemble. The only small issue I see is that the middle bike - which has to fit with its back wheel, gets the derailleur touching the stand, so I have to be more careful when fitting it in.

    Read More
    kaka73 June 18, 2014
  • Bikes too close together; damages disc brakes
    Verified Purchase

    Wheel holders should be spaced a few inches further apart. It's difficult to get bikes side-by-side in this rack. The middle bike is particularly challenging -- you have to remove one of the others to get the middle one in or out. Bikes with disc brakes are not recommended in this stand (even larger size wheels) because the disc can be damaged by the stand. Small wheels (20") do not work well, either, because the high point of the stand collides with the bike's axel.

    Read More
    dsmith28 January 29, 2013
  • Outstanding Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, easy to assemble, very good price, seems solid and the parts fit well. Seems like it will last for years to come as my plan is to use it in my garage, probably best for covered use as although it is chromed anything short of stainless will rust outdoors (I suppose you could paint it). A great feature to me is that it comes in three sections which one can use all together or separately so you could stand two bikes in the garage and one on your front portch. Great bang for your buck!

    Read More
    inthewilds January 8, 2013
  • Depends on your use
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to park 3 bikes outside under a canopy. It is impossible to have them facing a wall since three cannot go in from the same side . Three could not go in properly with two on one side and one on the other side the other facing to the center IF you have baskets or carriers on the bikes. We found it works adequately (because we have the room) to have them all facing in the same direction with two having front wheels in the slots and one having the back wheels in the center slot. It does not fit in all that well with the back wheel in the slot but it works. Not the best arrangement but given our use we'd buy it again.

    Read More
    grandriver125 December 14, 2012
  • Great job
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived fast and was just what we needed. thanks so much for the expeditious service. The garage looks great now.

    Read More
    t7rader November 6, 2012
  • Piece of Cake!
    Verified Purchase

    This bike rack is a piece of cake to assemble. Shipped quickly. Took 15/20 minutes tops to put together. You will need a phillips screwdriver to tighten at the end. This rack can be adjusted to fit 2 or 3 bikes. Very happy with my purchase. Affordable. Durable. And, again - super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    brady2012 February 3, 2012
  • Perfect for keeping the bikes off the lawn.
    Verified Purchase

    this bike rack holds 3-bicycles easily and helps us keep them from being tossed on the ground.

    Read More
    MawMaw December 27, 2011
  • I have two bikes and one of them is a recumbent
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. You can assemble it for three bikes or two. easy to disasemble and put back together in seconds. I plan on taking it to Florida with me.

    Read More
    barryburgh December 17, 2011
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say. It works for the most part. The bikes don't fit very well into the rack. The kids have a hard time getting their bikes back in the rack.

    Read More
    chinaz14 November 11, 2011
  • Perfect for my use!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large household to manage and purchased two to put together for the porch. There are currently 7 children in the household, 6 with bikes. Since I put up the rack, there are no more bikes on the lawn!

    Read More
    revpam51 November 4, 2011
  • bike stand
    Verified Purchase

    this was the last piece to organize my garage. I bought two because we have 5 bikes. It worked out perfectly

    Read More
    janpav October 8, 2011
Sponsored Links