Read All Reviews for TreeHaus Slotto Wooden Construction Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Childs Wooden Construction Set
    Verified Purchase

    I found the quality to be slightly less than expected. As this is a child's toy, I thought the edges would be a little cleaner. I was going to give it to my grandson now, but will wait until he is a little older, as the edges are rough. It looks like it will be a great educational toy, though. I got it on sale and am glad; had I paid full price I would have thought it overpriced for the lesser quality.

    Read More
    lmr525 March 14, 2013
  • particle board, enough said
    Verified Purchase

    I would like this toy muh better if it was made of actual wood. This is the man made stuff I try hard to avoid

    Read More
    c0ngrio March 13, 2013
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wooden construction set. Bought it for my 8 year old nephew and he has really enjoyed it!

    Read More
    desaatl February 16, 2013
  • Slotto by TreeHaus, Excellent +
    Verified Purchase

    This surpassed my expectations after reading other reviews. I ordered for my granddaughters, ages 7 & 9, and they like it so much they asked for another one, for which they gave me the money, so they could leave up some of their creations. This a very welcome change from electronics, and really brings out the best in creativity. I will certainly recommend highly to all, and also plan to give as gifts to others. I think adults could also enjoy using Slotto. My girls use legos, and have, and asked them which they prefer, and immediately, they replied "Slotto! We get to figure out what we are doing instead of following a pattern".

    Read More
    ramcclain January 24, 2013
  • Wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful toy for the imagination. Was bought as a Christmas gift for my nephew, age 9, and he loved it. Always enjoy toys that promote creativity. It arrived in a timely manner. No problems. Would recommend and order in the future. Extremely pleased!

    Read More
    gates1019 January 8, 2013
  • Excellent construction set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent construction set, my 4 year old grandson found it to be very fun. I like him to play with toys that use his mind and problem solving techniques. The slots are very tight, sometimes he needs help to connect the pieces securely, but otherwise it gives him a challenge to put together what ever he has in mind.

    Read More
    goldiebaco January 6, 2013
  • Title is exactly what product is GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock I cannot rave about the service the speed and the LOVE IT shipping of $2.95 WOW

    Read More
    devon432 January 3, 2013
  • This Toy Will Be Around For A Long Time!
    Verified Purchase

    This toy reminds me of toys I played with as a kid where creating new things was at least half the fun. There are instructions on how to make the airplane in the picture and it's really neat but you can make so many other things with all the pieces and the assortment of shapes and sizes. Kids will play with this for a long time and probably amaze you with some of the things they come up with. Best toy I've seen in many years, and I'm an old guy!

    Read More
    theinventor December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links