Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TreeHaus Children's Wooden Work Bench with Tools and Hardware

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still used
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this two Christmas' ago and my kids still use it. The clamp broke quickly, but the rest has stood up to the test of two energetic kids.

    Read More
    amj3581 May 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only work bench I could find that allowed my kids to actually "work" instead of just storing tools. Fits in the corner of the dining room with lots of space underneath for other tools we've accumulated. And the nail and screw holes fit with the other brands we've purchased in the past. The extra wood pieces have minimized fighting since both kids have a place to work. And I'm thrilled to give them a place to hammer instead of my furniture!!! My sons only complaint is that the saw isn't real. :)

    Read More
    jamist411 March 19, 2013
  • Nice solid wooden bench
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this is a very nice workbench for the price and I love that it is wooden. I made my husband put it together because I have little patience for assembling anything. It came with a lot of pieces but he was able to put it all together over a few hours. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    shopaholic212223 January 22, 2013
  • Work bench
    Verified Purchase

    Too many pieces to put together but my nephew loved it!!!!

    Read More
    leshanks42 January 13, 2013
  • TreeHaus Wooden Work Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this is a high quality toy. My son loves it and "works" at it for hours building. However it was a little difficult to put together. And I don't know if there was a defect, but the hammer broke immediately. However, the other tools are sturdy and are very child friendly!

    Read More
    jodyknef January 3, 2013
  • TreeHause Wooden Work Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together it took my husband about 30 minutes from opening the box to complete. I would not recommend assembling it around your kids. The colors were perfect and I love the fact that there isn't any plastic. It keeps my kids attention and they love it. I love how it helps develop their fine motor skills and imagination. I will recommend this to a friend and also, if the company has other play toys with this construction and quality, I would buy more.

    Read More
    donamom January 19, 2012
  • Perfect Children's Item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 3 year old grandson. It was a big hit with him AND his two sisters, ages 4 years and 6 years. This is a first rate work bench, and much better than the less expensive plastic work benches.

    Read More
    reebiesnap January 4, 2012
  • TreeHaus Wooden Work Bench vey realistic

    Grandsons really enjoyed playing with this bench. It is realistic and made from wood. They felt like they were actually building something. Much better than the plastic ones.

    Read More
    suzyh12 January 4, 2012