Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TreeHaus 75-piece Wooden Castle Blocks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TreeHaus 75-piece Wooden Castle Blocks
    Verified Purchase

    Great present on its own or with wood blocks. Imaginative keeps them happy and occupied. Parts do not break. This is a toy that teaches and grows with child,

    Read More
    wagonette September 15, 2017
  • Great fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets and the whole family got in on building the most marvelous castle ever.

    Read More
    4yourinfo August 21, 2017
  • Castle blocks
    Verified Purchase

    My grand kids love these they are amused for hours what a great gift great prices

    Read More
    pammymoe August 19, 2017
  • A perfect and unique gift for kids
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect and unique gift for kids that allows them to move, think and explore their imaginations.

    Read More
    liveride July 21, 2017
  • Castle
    Verified Purchase

    Tyler loved his gift. He uses it with all his other building toys.

    Read More
    dijana k. July 13, 2017
  • Blocks
    Verified Purchase

    Shame these are out of stock! Would love to purchase these again. Had these when my kids were very young, but they were probably way too young. Instead of setting them aside, I have them away, and now my kids are 5 and 7 and really into things like these. Quality was excellent. Smooth and nice hefty weight.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    My nieces love playing with these

    Read More
    Catherine P. October 23, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my grandson, & he really liked playing with blocks, very good quality

    Read More
    rver September 19, 2016
  • Castle blocks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the entertain my grands and young visitors. They really seem to like to play with the blocks, and it provides an electronic-free hour or so for them. Would buy again or for a present.

    Read More
    mklg June 18, 2016
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought two sets of these for my son. Although I bought two to make sure he had enough pieces to work with, that probably wasn't necessary. He could have easily built many things with a single set. He did enjoy them for about two years until he got a little old for blocks. He still won't get rid of them though, unlike most of the plastic toys that he received since then. These are a great choice.

    Read More
    Carey W. June 1, 2016
  • they love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandsons for Christmas years ago and they still love to put it together. An excellent inside activity that doesn't involve TV.

    Read More
    Sue C. May 31, 2016
  • Gave as a present
    Verified Purchase

    Never received feedback so I have no information. Only rated because I keep getting requests to rate

    Read More
    mistergee April 21, 2016
  • never received

    I can't review this item. It was never received. No tracking that I can find

    Read More
    roja52 April 10, 2016
  • Great Supplement to a larger set of blocks
    Verified Purchase

    By itself, this isn't the best set of blocks. Mixed in with a few others, this set is amazing because some of the shapes are totally different and unique to this set.

    Read More
    Jaime H. April 4, 2016
  • great blocks
    Verified Purchase

    we have two sets of these and enjoy them almost every night

    Read More
    olch December 30, 2015
  • TreeHaus 75 piece Wooden Castle Blocks
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love to organize, build and create with these blocks. It gives them something to do while the adults chat.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 October 6, 2015
  • Great fun for ALL ages!
    Verified Purchase

    These blocks are well built and can keep your child busy for hours. We've had a lot of fun with these and continue to get them out whenever the grandkids visit.

    Read More
    Michelemybelle July 10, 2015
  • Children loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and the children love playing with it. Many hours of entertainment.

    Read More
    Margaret M. July 7, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good material.

    Read More
    randy s. April 23, 2015
  • beautifully finished
    Verified Purchase

    lovely blocks, well sanded, no slivers for little ones to get hurt on.

    Read More
    kms622 October 25, 2014