Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TravelChair Lounge Lizard Green Folding Recliner Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lounge Lizard
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and in good condition. Have not used it yet for any extended period of time since it is still cold here and occasionally snowing. I did sit in it and it is comfortable, especially in reclining position. But one of the "knobs" used to hold the chair in a reclining position is very difficult to use. Stiff and hard to work with. But not enough to return it, and it may loosen up with use. Tome will tell

    Read More
    williecharlie April 30, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this came on time and nicely packaged. it is also a great product just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    mishenda January 10, 2010
  • The best chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the best. They are a little heavy hauling to the beach but once you are in them they are worth the haul and the money.

    Read More
    dvanni June 28, 2009
  • Lounging
    Verified Purchase

    My son who is a lounge lizard really likes his chair. My husband likes his, also. I am not sure that it is for me though. The chair tilts forward when in the upright position so Im just not sure. The guys love theirs! You really can't lay on your stomach in this chair, and it is probably too heavy for the beach-

    Read More
    neon18 May 14, 2009
  • fdoyle4705
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two lounge chairs, love them, very light weight and nice recline. so happy I purchased them.

    Read More
    fdoyle4705 July 22, 2008
  • Folding travel chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Best chairs ever made, we take them camping with us and often fall asleep in them. I wish I would have waited a week, they went on sale the following week, oh well, still worth the money.

    Read More
    ir2cute4me September 17, 2007
  • Longe Lizard
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this transaction. The Lounge Lizard arrived very quickly and my husband loves it !! I would recommend this chair to anyone. It is very stylish, confortable, durable, and at a great price. Thanks again .

    Read More
    babyface June 24, 2007
  • wow

    sooo comforatable and folds up easily. a tiny bit heavy but very well made!!!

    Read More
    andieopie May 19, 2007