Today $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TravelChair Canyon Aluminum Portable Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    It's in the table was built and designed well, folds easily, and is a great addition to traveling with a vintage Airstream.

    Read More
    Molly B. September 23, 2017
  • Handy small folding table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is lightweight yet sturdy. Can be set up where a small table is needed or tossed in the car for picnicking.

    Read More
    lsorenson May 4, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Great for your directors chairs, super lightweight, easy to store

    Read More
    OstkUser306856 July 28, 2016
  • Side Table/Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great little side table and works as an additional seating place

    Read More
    John S. June 19, 2016
  • Pretty Petite and Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy and exactly what is needed. All metal construction, easy open and lightweight. Backpack on.

    Read More
    Dr Kathaleen E. February 6, 2016
  • Blsappin
    Verified Purchase

    Table is lightweight and easy to store but very strong.

    Read More
    Brittney S. August 20, 2015
  • Tiny size , but mighty
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these , even though they are tiny in size, they are well built.

    Read More
    fixrcabin January 17, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the side table...it is the perfect size and light weight

    Read More
    hampton3 July 27, 2012
  • Tables are great and solid, but very small!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables, though was surprised at how much smaller they were compared to the photo and previous tables of the same type I have purchased. BUT, having said that, they are great tables. Super solid and attractive, and fold up nicely for storage. Perfect for side tables in tents or by camp chairs, and even can double as a small seat if needed.

    Read More
    ecosense April 6, 2012
  • Neat side table for man cave / industrial look
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a side table to put next to my drumset in my mancave. this thing fits the bill perfectly. It's sturdy, low enough that you don't turn and knock the drinks off the table, but still perfectly reachable from a chair. It is big enough for a couple drinks and maybe a snack , and it really fits into an industrial looking environment. Its definitely tough looking and sturdy. folds up very easily and is well made. I love it.

    Read More
    scotto46 April 6, 2012