Today: $91.49

At other retailer: $157.00

Save $65.51 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Licensed Bud Light Can Portable Cornhole Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CW
    Verified Purchase

    One of the bags wasn't sewn all the way & the boards are really slippery. We will see if time and use changes things.

    Read More
    Crystal W. August 1, 2016
  • garzanfg@******
    Verified Purchase

    Received with broken hinges and small Crack in wood..

    Read More
    CARLOS G. June 26, 2016
  • Good for tailgating
    Verified Purchase

    The boards are smaller than most corn hole boards, but they are much easier to transport than the bigger boards which is a plus to me. I like how they lock together for storage as well.

    Read More
    kysapphirelady May 25, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for sister and hubby..they love love love it...play nearly every day and is the talk of every cook out....thanks....

    Read More
    Steven A. June 30, 2015
  • Very unique looking
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends are impressed by the unique style of these boards. The fact that they connect together for easy carrying is a bonus!

    Read More
    Samantha C. June 23, 2015
  • Budweiser Boards

    I bought this for my father who loves cornhole and Budweiser. He has played with them now for about 2 months and has had many BBQ's to get people over to play with him. He does like them alot

    Read More
    mikesmom0 May 28, 2015
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived damaged. The box it was packaged in was flimsy and had no padding whatsoever. It was mailed via UPS with rough handling. It was a Christmas gift and the damage was unknown until the recipient opened it causing us major embarrassment. My husband had to rebuild it by buying new hardware and hinges. Unsatisfactory! I did, however, give it a 4 star review because we liked the style and paint design.

    Read More
    ttkelly April 21, 2015
  • ? Cornhole Game
    Verified Purchase

    2 bags broke within 3 days of usage. Rear hinges needed to be reinforced.

    Read More
    Lorraine D. March 25, 2015
  • love playing games
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because the look of it was very cool, never seen a corn hole board like this before. I received it very quickly, it was broken when I opened up the box. I contacted overstock.com, they were very helpful, they sent out another one within 2 days, needless to say the new one was broken too. These boards are very thin partical board, doesn't say that in the description. We pieced together pieces from both sets to try and make an unbroken set, still one board has a small crack in it.

    Read More
    tailgatingmomma March 4, 2014
Sponsored Links