Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Games Complete Croquet Set with Carrying Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    SET COMe with a very cute travel bag, have not used yet, but hoping it will be better than the last one from Walmart that the first time we used it, the mallets broke.

    Read More
    Susan Z. August 31, 2016
  • carry case
    Verified Purchase

    to store this product, you have to take the mallets apart to fit into the carry bag.

    Read More
    Diane H. August 15, 2016
  • Margorita
    Verified Purchase

    Overall below average quality. 3 of the 6 holes in the mallet heads were slightly misdrilled resulting in the mallet handles being difficult to screw in. I'm hoping the heads stay in place! Poor quality on the paint job. Lastly, once assembled the mallets don't fit in the bag. Not sure how that design was allowed to happen. Did have good experience with customer service when I called with my concerns.

    Read More
    Margo August 1, 2016
  • Grandkids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to pass the fun on to the next generation. My grade school grandkids love playing it!

    Read More
    granniea July 9, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    One of the sticks was a little difficult to screw together, but a nice set overall.

    Read More
    uppermichigan June 27, 2016
  • Year-round fun
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves playing croquet and having on that is very portable is the best part. We keep it in the car so we can play where ever we go.

    Read More
    granniesjoy June 24, 2016
  • Family games
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved items purchased from overstock. Family loves to get together. This ame is fun for old and young alike.

    Read More
    Peggy H. June 18, 2016
  • Great set for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very inexpensive. Fun set in a neat carrying case that tucks away nicely.

    Read More
    Sheryl S. June 2, 2016
  • Great Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they love it! It seems no one plays this game anymore, and people are missing out!

    Read More
    Susan M. June 2, 2016
  • Purchaae
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Ronald M. February 29, 2016
  • Pam. GA
    Verified Purchase

    Real wood! Great value!!!!

    Read More
    Pam B. October 8, 2015
  • Croquet
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal! Fun for the entire family!

    Read More
    Liza M. July 21, 2015
  • B Gig
    Verified Purchase

    Great fun for the kids as well as Grown ups.

    Read More
    Barbara T. May 24, 2015
  • OK, doesn't fit in case once assembled...
    Verified Purchase

    OK, I expected better...especially after reading prior reviews...pretty foolish that the set doe not fit in the case after it is assembled...

    Read More
    placeads June 23, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for a really good price. No issues with shipping or product.

    Read More
    barlinc January 30, 2014
  • croquet for family fun
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my grandkids for Xmas - delighted - they live on an acre of land.

    Read More
    yvonscmit December 30, 2012
  • Perfect travel set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly as pictured and arrived quickly. It's perfect as a travel set - we don't have a big yard so we take it to a local park - and it works really well that way. Because it's a travel set it's a little more lightweight and has smaller mallets than a regular set. Although I wasn't thinking about this when I bought it, it turns out that the weight of these mallets is much more manageable for our kids than a regulation set would be, and the price was right. All in all it's worked out well for us!

    Read More
    phillyfam April 14, 2012
  • nice set

    Folds away nicely in the cubby in the garage. Can't wait for more company to come over so we can do it again

    Read More
    millys February 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita L. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    My Favorite Stuff June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links