Sale: $31.94

MSRP: $39.99

Save $8.05 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Games Champion Tournament Bristle Dartboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice board.
    Verified Purchase

    Gets a lot of use at our cottage and has held up well.

    Read More
    mintcity August 20, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice board. Shipped super fast

    Read More
    Robert N. June 17, 2016
  • REally bad
    Verified Purchase

    This looked like it was 20 years old already when we received it. It didn't come in the box that's pictured. It was stuck directly into the shipping box and was beat up when we got it. Also, the colors were faded. I was too embarrassed to give it to my husband as a gift so I'm returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser72414 December 28, 2015
  • Pro Dart Board
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy of a pro dart board, it was exactly what I expected at a great price. High quality that will get lots of use and provide hours of fun.

    Read More
    John W. February 2, 2015
  • TRADEMARK GAMES
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good, the bristle quality was good, but the directions were missing. The packaging was not as pictured. The wire rim with numbers was poorly attached and broke when mounting. After a few adjustments the board is mounted and is performing better than expected. The board will serve my purpose . If one is not handy, try a different board. The overstock team was great and quick to replace and adjusted the pricing also. Ooverstock.com is way above the standard when it comes to customer service!!!!

    Read More
    frenchie1234 July 6, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    great dartboard!! great price!! would buy another!!!

    Read More
    jazzyb701 June 12, 2012
  • bristle dart board
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is loving his new dart board!! He is loving just being able to play and not having to leave the house.

    Read More
    nellie66 March 14, 2012
  • Bristle Dartboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the money. Very good product for home use, comparable to dartboards commonly found in restaurants/bars. Adequate for league play. I have already recommended this product to a few friends.

    Read More
    jcarjc February 29, 2012
  • great description
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the dart board. After using this new dart board it made us realize how much we we're in need if a new one.

    Read More
    lindalou23 January 10, 2012
  • Very Pleased with Dartboard
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the dartboard. It is of high quality - very thich and heavy. We've already enjoyed many games.

    Read More
    skinnybalinksf January 4, 2012
  • High quality, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. A great addition to my game room.

    Read More
    lisaanne68 August 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John S. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links