Starting at: $36.99

Save $13.00 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tracer Boy's Adjustable Inline Skates

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 9 year old has enjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 9 year old son. He has really enjoyed wearing them. They have been used on outdoor paved trails and indoor rinks...have done well on both surfaces.

    Read More
    OstkUser680933 May 5, 2017
  • Great inline skates
    Verified Purchase

    These rollerblades have been perfect for our son. They grow with him which has been great!

    Read More
    rtmomof3 March 21, 2017
  • Tracer boy's in-line skates
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves these, he should be able to,grow with them for at least 2 years. Very nice quality in-line skate.

    Read More
    Jeannine P. November 16, 2016
  • He loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my nephew last year, and he has it carried around wherever he wants to put on n skates. It still in perfect condition. As long as his feet don't grow too fast then it should last for a f few years.

    Read More
    Jiratha N. August 18, 2016
  • Carlos garcia
    Verified Purchase

    Good skates and condition

    Read More
    carlos g. May 31, 2016
  • Great Pair for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    My son (age 10) chose these for a few reasons. He wanted skates without laces, he wanted skates with "gel" wheels vs. plastic ones, and he wanted skates that are adjustable. These skates where exactly what he was looking for. He's had these for about 2 months and he's really happy with it. The price is also great, so that makes me a happy mom!

    Read More
    nymomof2grlz April 5, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Product was fine. My 9 year old just wasn't interested like I had hoped.

    Read More
    Lou February 13, 2016
  • Great grows with them.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his skates. This is his second pair in the larger size. He is 6 now and has learned to skate in the smaller size and his 4 year old brother has now gets them. They have worn them a lot and they have held up to two very active boys.

    Read More
    grannytammy1 January 20, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves these. Fit good and durable.

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 13, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved these skates! I will say that the rubber stopper on the back fell out fast and easy... so watch for that! Overall these were a great buy!

    Read More
    Teaha C. August 31, 2015
  • My son loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around I bit before I bought these and I was so happy to my son loved the skates. He doesn't use them a whole lot but he has never complained so I imagine they are comfortable for him and he's picky about what goes on his feet. They seem to hold up well. Overall happy with the skates. I put four stars because I haven't used them first hand myself only know what I see since they were for my son. The shipping was quick too!

    Read More
    stephm83 April 21, 2015
  • Great blades for good price
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old nephew really liked these roller blades. They seem sturdy and are conveniently adjustable.

    Read More
    Nichole D. December 20, 2014
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my 5 and 6 year old grandsons. They have a roller rink and use the skates at least once or twice a week. got them for Christmas and they are standing up great. Would recommend just because of they are a great price for the quality.

    Read More
    honet April 2, 2014
  • Great quality rollerblades!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, adjustable and my 10 year old son loves them!! Priced lower than cheaper made ones I found in other locations.

    Read More
    tmiko July 23, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his skates he got for Christmas.

    Read More
    peggy1047 December 28, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my grand-sons loved the skates and the skates seem to be holding up very well.

    Read More
    ambandmem July 28, 2011
  • HAPPY BOY
    Verified Purchase

    WE BOUGHT THESE FOR OUR 7 YEAR OLD GRAND-SON AND HE WAS WELL PLEASED. THEY ARE VERY STURDY AND SHOULD LAST THROUGH THE ADJUSTABLE SIZES. ALSO THERE IS A PARTS LIST, IF YOU NEED TO ORDER REPLACEMENT WHEELS OR BRAKE PADS. VERY GOOD!

    Read More
    choicy63 August 17, 2010
  • birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    my son received these skates on his seventh birthday and was thrilled with the gift. they are easy to adjust , easy to put on, sturdy and provide support , He has been practicing every day with them. the price was awesome! thanks overstock for making my sons birthday special!!!!!

    Read More
    robmb April 17, 2010
  • great skate
    Verified Purchase

    high quality skates. easy on and off. will grow with him. he loves them. 10 year old present.

    Read More
    ulittlefish April 10, 2010
  • great rollerblades!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for young boys. I love that it fits shoes sizes from 2-5. straps aren't the greatest. but overall good.

    Read More
    doloa April 9, 2010
Sponsored Links