Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toy Monster Monkey Bar Outdoor Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Climbing Structure
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This climber has been greater than expected. I believe I've had this 4 summers. It has continued to entertain the now 6 yr old as well as her up-coming sisters and numerous friends. It is sturdy and high enough to keep a growing girl interested in being a 'monkey'. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    65432 July 24, 2017
  • Recomended
    Verified Purchase

    Good and durable play set. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Gillis2143 August 4, 2016
  • Monkey Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Kids loved this. As soon as it went up they were on it. Went up quick. Looks great. Very durable. Great Price. Came sooner then expected.

    Read More
    Kim C. April 27, 2016
  • Monkey bars
    Verified Purchase

    We love this for indoor play. My son climbs on it everyday in his play room.

    Read More
    Amanda P. March 17, 2016
  • Great backyard climber!!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this at the beginning of summer and our 3.5yr old twins love it, along with family and friends!! Took a little time putting together but had great instructions and pieces are marked well.

    Read More
    claire81 October 5, 2015
  • Perfect for a small back yard
    Verified Purchase

    Our grandkids love playing on it and it is fun.

    Read More
    mvpd2 July 22, 2015
  • well made and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this climber...it has been up in my yard in Maine for two years now and it is still standing after two snowy winters...well worth the money I spent on it...I do have it anchored so that the wind doesn't take it and the color has faded a bit, but other than that, it is still in excellent condition

    Read More
    mimil51 March 7, 2015
  • Disassemble tool a laugh
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this and set it up for my very rambunctious boy. I laid it all out one day when the weather was actually nice, during napt time so it would be a surprise. That was at least a month ago. It's still waiting to be fully assembled. Why? Well, I made the mistake of attaching one of the star pieces in the wrong direction. I had the right piece, I just needed to rotate it once so it would attach to the arms properly. I figured out the error after placing just one arm on. Ok, simple enough. I'll just use the handy tool and disassemble that piece and reassemble properly. Not so. I tried on that day for almost 2 hrs. Then I went back to it on subsequent days without any success. The tool will not compress those buttons enough to pull the star piece out. Even when it looks like they're compressed enough, it won't come undone. I was hoping maybe I could just assemble it with that one piece slightly askew. Nope, looked at it several times and decided that wouldn't work. So there it sits, still a surprise, but a very disappointing experience for me. Not sure if I'll ever get it assembled.

    Read More
    cas08 April 10, 2014
  • creative play structure
    Verified Purchase

    haven't finished putting unit together yet; lots of pieces ; takes time but pretty straight forward to interconnect; seems solid for 3-6 year olds which is what is recommended; looking forward to having the grsandchildren climbing on it!

    Read More
    william45 March 4, 2014
  • Sturdier than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our basement play room and it is holding up quite well even with multiple small children climbing. We ask our older children (12 and 13 and about 90 lbs. each) to climb one at a time. Also great for forts with some blankets.

    Read More
    kmeeker January 4, 2013
  • Monkey Bar Set

    thought the bars themselves would be metal but i guess it is better that they are plastic. they held about 10 lightweight kids between ages of 2 and 6. would not put any one heavy on it. kids had hours of fun!

    Read More
    njmom61 August 3, 2012
  • Climb Time
    Verified Purchase

    Putting it together required some patience, and a little more hand strength than I was originally prepared to exert. However, there were 3 adults working on it, and it was done in 15 minutes or less. My nephew, who just turned 3, seems to love his "candy bars." It does not come with any sort of stakes to secure it to the ground, which would be necessary in windy conditions if it is out in the open.

    Read More
    loudnatalies July 31, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for a small yard and smaller kids. I think the ages recommended say 3-6 and that is about right. My 5 year old loves it!

    Read More
    tylerlu101 June 26, 2012
  • Great Toy for outdoors!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our four young children and their friends to have something in the backyard of our rental. It has been great! The set-up was relatively easy and quick (my kids helped) and then they were climbing. The first day it was a cave, a rocket, a car, and they had a picnic inside. The next day our girls had a contest to see who could hang by their knees the longest. I love that it is an active, outdoor toy that helps my kids to be creative and imaginative. Even though the measurements are probably right on, it seemed smaller than I expected, but it has been nice since my youngest is 18 months and I don't want him falling far. I would absolutely recommend this product, it has been a blast!

    Read More
    happymommy1001 May 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bfriendz2001 January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links