Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $152.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tot Master 6'6 Round Trampoline

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about 5 years and grand children are still using it.

    Read More
    barbarahaynes October 29, 2015
  • totaleeme
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and how close to the ground it is.

    Read More
    tloklahoma August 20, 2015
  • Tot master trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    This trampoline is perfect for my son. He uses it outside and I don't have to worry about him falling off! The quality is excellent, we had the same one years ago and had it in our living room but my son got too tall so we gave it away.

    Read More
    suzangreed September 25, 2013
  • Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    It is very fun and perfectly safe so far. We only allow one person on at a time and keep it in a somewhat confined space indoors. We can easily turn it on its side and roll it out of the way when necessary. My grandson who is five, loves it!

    Read More
    grevengood September 20, 2013
  • Good for our son...
    Verified Purchase

    In a separate purchase, we bought a safety net and installed it with this trampoline, even thought this trampoline sits low to the ground. Our young son liked to jump in it, and we had it for a couple of years, but I wouldn't recommend it. One of his friends showed him how to do a flip in it, but our son's flip landed him on his shoulder, and he pulled a muscle in his neck -- very painful. We took him to the ER, where the doctor on duty told us that she broke an arm when she was a child and flipped off a trampoline, and our regular pediatrician said that the American Pediatric Association considers trampolines to be a dangerous play structure. So, after that incident, we got rid of it.

    Read More
    belladog99 July 4, 2013
  • Great Product, Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trampoline. Perfect size for the kids. I had some trouble getting the frame together so called customer service a few times. They were extremely patient trying to solve the problem. It turned out to be my fault putting it together, so with some extra help I got it to work.

    Read More
    aliuf June 30, 2013
  • Great Trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size for my 6 and 5 years old. Easly to move, light, stable...

    Read More
    visaliakids May 29, 2013
  • I liked this so much I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these as a Christmas present for my kids two years ago. I was looking for a way to keep them active and help them burn off excess energy during the cold winter months, and a trampoline in the basement seemed like a good option. We have been very happy with this product--the trampoline is well made and has held up well both with indoor use in the winter and outdoors in the summer. This trampoline is much bouncier than the little mini trampoline (rebounder) we had before, though not as bouncy as a large 12 or 14 foot trampoline (fortunately or the kids would be hitting the ceiling). We bought a second trampoline this winter so more people could jump at a time--actually,. I bought the second trampoline partly because I wanted to use it to exercise, but anytime I went down to bounce the kids climbed on too. This has been one of my all-time favorite purchases.

    Read More
    activegardenmom February 27, 2013
  • Great trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this trampoline. It is the perfect size for a toddler. I did not get the enclouse, which a regret.

    Read More
    alexita72 January 18, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 6 yr old daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled. It is a great size and it is low to the ground, which makes my husband happy.

    Read More
    sapayton January 7, 2013
  • THIS IS THE BEST!!
    Verified Purchase

    My autistic 13 year old loves this its in her bedroom !! We use it every day!!

    Read More
    debbilynnk December 19, 2012
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my neice and nephew for Christmas. Their mom put it together and they loved loved loved it!!! They used it for a good year before my brother sold it to someone for the same price I paid for it on here.

    Read More
    dukie1117 August 21, 2012
  • for my grand baby
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while back , all my grand children play on it.

    Read More
    grannyguz March 29, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this thing. im a mom of 3 girls, i even enjoy going on it. bless overstock for being the company that they are, they are the nicest with the best products. it is really good quality. only advice you must insert the springs as instructed. because once they are put ion place you cant really take them out, if you follow instructions everything will be perfect. one thing, please only buy if you get the safetly net, even though it is low to the ground, this thing does come with a warning, and it is better to be safe than sorry. my 6 and 3 year old were bumping into each other, and flying all around. so i ordered the net, and now i feel alot better.

    Read More
    luvtoshop90 March 2, 2012
  • great energy burner!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trampoline to help entertain my full of energy 2 year old. It's the perfect size as it fits in our basement now (winter) and will be easy to roll outside in the summer months. My son LOVES this trampoline- it's large enough that I don't have to worry about him falling off (for the most part) and I did even get on it with him once- so it holds way more then the recommended 100lbs. It sits low enough to the ground that the worry of him falling isn't to bad. I would highly recommend this trampoline to anyone with energetic kids that doesn't want a 13ft one taking up their entire backyard.

    Read More
    fstptchr16 February 28, 2012
  • Great for Indoors
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for kids age 4 and 8 primarily to use indoors during the winter. Surprised at what excellent quality it is. Well-made and springy. It is low enough to the ground so kids can bounce hard and not hit 9 foot ceilings. Big enough so two kids can jump at the same time. In fact, our whole family of four sometimes jumps on it together! Definitely a quality product worth purchasing if you are looking for a trampoline.

    Read More
    allisonnorth January 24, 2012
  • small trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Low to ground, so it is very safe for all children. Kids have used this every day for over a year and it is still in good shape.

    Read More
    valleyfarms January 18, 2012
  • 5 year old loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Challenging to put together, but once it is...everyone is having lots of fun. Fun for kids and adults

    Read More
    vlingen December 28, 2011
  • Excellent trampoline for 3 & 5 year old children!
    Verified Purchase

    My children received this gift from Santa, and it was their favorite! Both children can bounce at the same time comfortably. It doesn't have too much bounce like the full size trampolines, which I think is safer for my aged children. So glad we purchased this product.

    Read More
    angie98 December 26, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good but have to be vigilant about watching your kids as it has not side net (can but separately)

    Read More
    gregandmar October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links