Today: $37.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TossIt Pop-up Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adults & kids love this
    Verified Purchase

    My adult children & my grandchildren all love this. We just need more balls!

    Read More
    Wendy G. April 4, 2016
  • Grandpa
    Verified Purchase

    The grandkids love it and it easy to set-up and move around.

    Read More
    John G. February 28, 2016
  • Teeenny
    Verified Purchase

    Kids fully enjoyed it when stuck in the house.

    Read More
    teeenny February 5, 2016
  • FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pop up game and so much fun for the little ones. Easy to store away too!

    Read More
    Elisha T December 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    children loves playing this and easy storage

    Read More
    Robin L. January 28, 2015
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a 3yr old granddaughter. She enjoys it for brief periods when you play with her. I suspect a boy who enjoys balls more than she does would love it.

    Read More
    ssshhh July 24, 2012
  • toss it game
    Verified Purchase

    great item-kids love it-pops right open-bigger than I thought it was gonna be!

    Read More
    momma2ys June 28, 2012
  • A lot of fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our two year old great grandson. Our grandson enjoys it as much as his son.

    Read More
    inaz985 October 29, 2011
  • Fun for the Family
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my 2 year old nephew. His mom and dad enjoy sitting on the sofa and tossing the lightweight balls from across the room to make baskets, too! Ball return works fine, and it does fold up easily for storage.

    Read More
    addysea December 27, 2010
  • fun toy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun toy for the kids to play. What I like the most is that you can collaps to store it.

    Read More
    lcsa November 30, 2010
  • light material
    Verified Purchase

    The balls that come with it are made of very thin plastic, it seems the game would not last long. Anyway my daughter likes to play the game.

    Read More
    acurafan August 4, 2010
  • Wow, Great idea.

    My son received this as a gift. It Is 5 weeks now, this is the only toy he really plays with. I checked out this company they have a variety of kids Tent items, Very interesting, and priced right. Mo and Lee

    Read More
    moish1 February 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser565445 December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links