Today: $28.38
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tone Fitness Two-height Adjustable Aerobic Stepper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great item fast ship! Well re-order with overstock.com

    Read More
    Robert H. December 14, 2016
  • works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a step stool to climb into bed. Needed to glue one of the "legs" as it kept falling out whenever I picked up the stepper.

    Read More
    Vicki P. November 2, 2016
  • MarciaM
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for using as a simple way to exercise as prescribed by my doc. It's compact and the legs store in the step itself which is great for small spaces like mine. It is a little light so I don't know how it would hold up to some real exercise enthusiasts.

    Read More
    Marcia M. February 25, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    it was great, very effective on cold days.

    Read More
    DoubleO November 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect. I have now been able to continue the exercises I was doing when I was having therapy for my knee.

    Read More
    Diane B. October 23, 2015
  • Great step
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived, it was missing two of the rubber "feet" that are used to keep it from sliding on the floor. I called and Overstock agent was very helpful. She tried to get some to me. I got an email saying that they could not get them, but would send out another complete unit. WOw, that surprised me. Good customer service. The step provides two levels of height and is just right for my purposes.

    Read More
    lvgal11 July 3, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. Easy to move from room to room. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Sue K. April 28, 2015
  • Gary Cohen
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of uses,best of all cardiovascular

    Read More
    Gary C. March 27, 2015
  • Kind of flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This was not as hardy as I had hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Stacey W. January 12, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was good, arrived in a timely manner, but I was expecting the step to be longer for some reason. This is probably my fault for not really measuring out how long it was so that I could get a good idea of what I was ordering. Next time, i'll definitely do that.

    Read More
    becjf78 March 12, 2013
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought it would be but can still use it without any trouble.

    Read More
    bewana February 12, 2013
  • Adjustable Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    The stepper really does a good job of keeping my legs flexable. I use this to keep my legs strong during the winter months and the super hot summer in Texas.. A******

    Read More
    lesintx January 21, 2013
  • A grear asset to my workout
    Verified Purchase

    Adding these steps made a huge difference in my workout and made me use more muscles that I didn't know was there. They are very sturdy, and not for just stepping, using them for pilates, and crunches works well too. I would reccomend this to my friends, it's easy and fun to use in my routine.

    Read More
    scionbabe07 April 7, 2012
  • Aerobic Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Size and height are fine. Product is okay, but not great. The one plastic adjuster to make it higher does not snap in properly. You have to play with it to get it to right. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    juliannat2000 March 28, 2012
  • As described.
    Verified Purchase

    The "Tone Fitness Two-height Adjustable Aerobic Stepper" was just as described.

    Read More
    pretzel3 March 15, 2012
  • stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the stepper, works just like the expensive kind!

    Read More
    keldin February 16, 2012
  • strong & wide
    Verified Purchase

    the wider side provides good spacing for all your needs.

    Read More
    yuramadhan January 4, 2012
  • Great Step
    Verified Purchase

    Best price online anywhere AND the addon steps store INSIDE the bottom of the step. It is small but very sturdy and does not take up a lot of room. I am very happy with this!

    Read More
    nyckad December 9, 2011
  • SO SMALL!
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I didn't bother to look at the dimensions of this stepper before I purchased it, which is my fault because I assumed it would be a sort of standard size, which is usually big enough to accommodate a person's foot! However, this postage stamp sized stepper is so small that I really have to concentrate just to keep from overstepping it. It isn't wide enough to allow for a good side step, and it isn't deep enough to get a good foothold when doing steps over it. It's just a matter of time before I get an injury unless I buy a bigger one. Unless you want a little step to travel with, I don't recommend this one at all.

    Read More
    suesie7 September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles N. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links