Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tone Fitness High Density Exercise Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • exercise mat
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my yoga class

    Read More
    fidlstx January 19, 2017
  • Soft Yoga Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I need the extra padding for my knees and this yoga mat offers just that. It's the best yoga mat I've ever owned--very thick, if that's what you're looking for.

    Read More
    sherstef September 6, 2016
  • Okay Exercise Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bit shorter than my others, and I prefer a more traditional yoga sticky mat. Nevertheless, if you are looking for something comfortable to allow floor exercises, it is fine. I would not recommend it for yoga.

    Read More
    sandiegan2 July 19, 2016
  • Very Good.
    Verified Purchase

    This high density exercise mat is really good for my rear end.

    Read More
    sammyglen April 16, 2016
  • Too thick for yoga.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for yoga but I didn't read the description closely enough. It would be good for exercise. It was so cheap I didn't bother returning it.

    Read More
    brazzledazzle February 27, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for to put under my infant grandson's play mat. Was just enough cushion instead of being on our hard floor. When he out grew the play mat, I used it for my exercise mat. Easy to clean and kept shape.

    Read More
    wayinhawaii December 19, 2015
  • Exercise Mat for sleep comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I never used it for exercise, but I have used it for an underpaid to make my hard bed more comfortable. It has never failed to help me get a good night sleep.

    Read More
    Consumer December 11, 2015
  • Cushy, but will it last
    Verified Purchase

    I got this thick mat to give my knees a break, which it does perfectly. Seeing how much the mat gives is a bit worrisome, but so far - maybe three months - it's holding up well.

    Read More
    nolarose November 29, 2015
  • jennyday325
    Verified Purchase

    usable but a little to streachy

    Read More
    Jennifer L. July 24, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This serves the purpose nicely and at a good price.

    Read More
    mokesny July 10, 2015
  • okay floor mat but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality and for the price a good deal.

    Read More
    Miss Missi June 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, plush, yet firm and stable. A great buy!

    Read More
    TownFolk January 8, 2015
  • Yoga Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice mat--because I have never bought one before I can't really compare it to others, but it's longer and thicker than some mats I see in my yoga class. However, I had to buy a strap; it would be nice to have a strap included with the mat.

    Read More
    favazz September 23, 2014
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    for the price I paid it is good and I love this home delivery system.

    Read More
    chicochico September 19, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    A bit on the expensive side but it provides great support for your back when doing exercises on the floor.

    Read More
    asfhuvx August 21, 2014
  • Very cushy
    Verified Purchase

    I have very hard floors and this makes a huge difference in floor work. Everyone loves it and it gets much use daily. It does not hold to the floor so I have to use it on a rug (all hard floors in my home).

    Read More
    outofcontrolshopper May 27, 2014
  • Good description
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, came to me just as I expected, no surprises.

    Read More
    deroldj April 30, 2014
  • Hard mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mat because reviews said it was plush and cushiony. I received it with a couple gouges and tried using it it was like sitting on the floor I do not know what others were talking about when reviewing this mat.

    Read More
    minneapolislyn March 15, 2014
  • Good mat
    Verified Purchase

    Good for general exercise purposed wouldn't use for yoga or Pilates. Rolls up and lays flat well. Seems durable.

    Read More
    dianenyc January 19, 2014
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Used for stretching and yoga- great quality, great cushion

    Read More
    jjj123jjj January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links