Today $17.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tone Fitness Anti-burst 65-cm Stability Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I already owned a GO Fit 55 cm stability ball, and wanted to order a 65 cm ball to have one a little bigger. I thought that I'd give Tone Fitness stability ball a try since it appeared to be rugged and has the non-slip ridges on the ball. The product arrive promptly, and it easily inflated. However, it became very obvious that even when fully inflated, that this ball wasn't even as large as my 55 cm GO Fit ball. It was supposed to be larger, but in fact, it wasn't even as large as my small stability ball. If I hadn't known any better, I probably would have kept it, but was falsely advertised to be 65 cm. Don't buy this product, because when I had a customer service representative work with me on line to return the product, it took a long time. The worst surprise came in an e-mail later after I had returned the product. Overstock.com charged me nearly half the price of the stability ball for return shipping charges!! Order GO Fit if you want excellent quality stability balls.

    Read More
    amyincolumbia October 18, 2012
  • 2nd floor toning ability
    Verified Purchase

    The one nice thing about the stability ball is it is usable in various areas in your home. Since I have cats & dogs, I have found while the ball will not burst, I use it mainly in my bedroom so my pets cannot have access to scratch or attempt to play with the ball. It would have been nice to have a better idea as to the size as I probably would do better with a ball a bit smaller. I plan to purchase a smaller ball, but I certainly would not stop using the 65cm ball. I would recommend this stability ball for family or friend to purchase.

    Read More
    4Sheltesmakemyfamily February 3, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Received this and the 55 cm stability ball together in the mentioned time frame. Arrived in good shape and both are great quality. Have used both in my exercise routine and would recommend them to others who are interested in this alternative.

    Read More
    TERESA R. August 11, 2016
  • quality and fun workout equipment
    Verified Purchase

    recommended by my trainer for home use. love it! instead of slumping on the couch every night or sitting at a chair in front of my computer I use the stability ball to help build my core.

    Read More
    bumperchic March 1, 2012
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This ball is very sturdy and I like the pump that came with it. I would recommend this ball.

    Read More
    suelee1 July 4, 2012
  • Great Ball
    Verified Purchase

    The ball is accurately sized for me, and I checked before ordering which size I should get. The ball was easy to pump, took about 5 minutes, and i haven't had to repump it after 2 weeks of use. It is strong and durable and I have no fear of it bursting with my exercises.

    Read More
    lucieloo April 11, 2012
  • Great potential ..... IF I use it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have just inflated the Stability Ball and briefly made use of it. Appears to be quality product. Had no problem inflating it as I have seen some owners have had in other reviews. Especially good price with extra discount compared to other sites.

    Read More
    remodeling4ever February 12, 2014
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    I had back pain for a long time and this practice ball was the answer.it comes with a practice DVD also .

    Read More
    matt20000 December 17, 2011
  • Great back support when doing sit ups!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ball came fairly quickly. It took me less than 5 minutes to inflate it to my satisfaction. And it makes doing sit ups a breeze. It offers great back support when doin sit ups. It's not recommended to do sit ups on the floor because it causes lower back pain. This ball is amazing and I would definitely recommend to anyone lookin to purchase inexpensive workout equipment.

    Read More
    brooklyn8 April 14, 2012
  • Health Club Worthy
    Verified Purchase

    This ball is as good as the balls in high end health clubs. We use it everyday.

    Read More
    Richard T. September 19, 2015
  • Tone Fitness 65cm Antiburst stability Ball
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone it's very good.

    Read More
    carmenmckenzie August 28, 2012
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ball is of horrible quality. the ball is deformed and does not hold air very well.

    Read More
    golffiend248 March 19, 2012
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    achieved proper inflation with the includided pump and the workout instructions are right on. This Ball was a good buy.

    Read More
    Lloyd B. January 27, 2015
  • What a ball
    Verified Purchase

    I received my exercise ball in less than a week. It took less than 2 minutes to pump air in it. I am happy to say that I truly enjoy exercising with it and after 3 weeks It has not required any more air. It's firm enough and soft enough to use with my Pilates workout. It's definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    headnotthetail March 28, 2012
  • leaks air
    Verified Purchase

    The ball was fine for about 2-3 days then started deflating.My daughter would fill it up then it would be partly deflated in about an hour. we found another at the local grocery outlet for 9.99 and it is holding up better. This ball did not hold up to heavy kid use.

    Read More
    woodencraft January 31, 2012
  • Great fitness Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Keeps air pressure. Good DVD

    Read More
    bill s. April 1, 2015
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. The ball smelt like rubber a bit and the pump was plastic and not interchangable to use for blowing up tires/soccer balls etc.

    Read More
    bwhite8727 September 17, 2012
  • Stability ball
    Verified Purchase

    I am rehabing from knee surgery. I am doing squats against the wall. Great stability..

    Read More
    mssdeb October 8, 2013
  • This works well for an average height woman
    Verified Purchase

    I wished I had done more research and bought a larger ball. Otherwise I am very satisfied and might just have two.

    Read More
    loism December 26, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product I use it every day . It helps me with my therapy.

    Read More
    ennud April 17, 2012