Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99

At other retailer: $63.65

Save $24.66 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tone Fitness 20 lb Dumbbell Weight Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to use ,easy to handle

    Read More
    Valecia D. May 22, 2017
  • Dumbell Set
    Verified Purchase

    The actual weights are great! But the stand is flimsy and the screws hardly fit to hold it together. But I think it is still worth the money.

    Read More
    Emilee H. April 25, 2017
  • 20 lb Dumbbell Weight Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my home exercise routine! Cute too!

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 21, 2017
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for...stands a little less than a foot tall, and everything came in good shape.

    Read More
    alysia g. April 4, 2017
  • Jaco
    Verified Purchase

    They were great for my daughter she uses them and working out and they do exactly what she needs him to do so worked out great glad she hasn't use them all the time perfect

    Read More
    Steve S. October 27, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dumbbells and use them every day the case was a little hard to put together because the holes were not as large as the screws but all is good

    Read More
    Purelyn October 16, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Simple weights and just what I was looking for. The stand isn't sturdy but the weights are perfect and nice price.

    Read More
    suziemath September 26, 2016
  • NOT HAPPY WITH THE STAND, ITS CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is disappointing, Its plastic and I have to put it together, which means I have to ask for help because I dont have an engineering brain. and I dont like to ask for help.

    Read More
    Cindy H. September 20, 2016
  • Compact & serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    The weights are just a little on the low side. The biggest pair should be at least 8 lbs

    Read More
    Bonnie F. June 16, 2016
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our home gym and my wife particularly enjoys having these around. I personally don't use them, but my wife LOVES them and they're definitely space-savers. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    reyesmf June 15, 2016
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she loves it.

    Read More
    thebear2713 June 14, 2016
  • Boss
    Verified Purchase

    The weights are great iand the stand is small and convenient and it doesn't take up a lot of space in my workout area

    Read More
    Jackie E. June 3, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Love them! Love them!

    Read More
    Carla S. May 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. would buy them again.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. April 5, 2016
  • Nice set of light dumbbells
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the weights I was looking for. My occupational therapist asked me to get them to do a series of exercises.

    Read More
    irwin12 March 1, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the low cost! Now I have no excuses!

    Read More
    Leslie M. February 24, 2016
  • perfect various weights.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors & the fact that the bells are weight labeled makes using the bells quite easy. I especially love the texture of the material covering the bells. The feel of the bells is a bit rough & allows for one to get a better grip while exercising. I don't really see a major problem with the plastic holder as long as one does not keep moving the bell holder with the total 20 pound dumbbells hanging from the holder. I feel the holder is basically used to keep the unit intact & not for mobility. I would recommend the purchase of this item.

    Read More
    4Sheltesmakemyfamily February 3, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    looking forward to many years of use

    Read More
    Terrence B. January 25, 2016
  • Dumbbell Weight Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Would order again

    Read More
    Mary B. January 13, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Great little set. Only minor complaint was the smell of the rubberized coating on the dumbells but feel sure that it will wear off with use.

    Read More
    summersungrl January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links