Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99

At other retailer: $64.58

Save $31.59 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tone Fitness 12 lb Weighted Vest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good vest
    Verified Purchase

    This vest is definitely worth it. It isn't bas cumbersome as other vests. My clients are able to exercise with it without any problem. I intend on purchasing more. It is definitely worth the purchase.

    Read More
    qmc0930 April 23, 2017
  • Fits very loose, fell apart in 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this vest at the end of June and it already has a hole in it where the buckle meets the vest on the strap area. I am pretty disappointed because I don't use this everytime I workout and it should last me longer than 3 months.

    Read More
    Kristin R. September 7, 2016
  • Weight
    Verified Purchase

    It's good and help me lose weight while running but later on my back started to hurt and now I have back problems.

    Read More
    yellow44 April 25, 2016
  • Workout enhancer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, gives me that extra burn.

    Read More
    arrita b. February 26, 2016
  • Great workout addition
    Verified Purchase

    I wear his vest when I take 2-3 miles walks with my dog. It really increase the intensity of the walk, especially when going uphill or while hiking. I wear it under a jacket. Not sure if I will wear it in the summer without a jacket to cover it.

    Read More
    Lori M. January 26, 2016
  • Weighted vest
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for child with Autism, when the adults tried it on they too felt the sense of relief, so I bought one for each of them.

    Read More
    LeAnne K. December 12, 2015
  • Michelle J
    Verified Purchase

    Great weighted vest! Good quality material and comfortable fit. I love wearing it during my cardio.

    Read More
    Michelle J. December 6, 2015
  • What I was hoping for...
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for squats, sit ups, and if I'm feeling ambitious burpees. It helped me increase the difficulty level after I had hit a plateau.. Now I'm back to being challenged and seeing results again! I'm a 36C, slim build, this does not fit tight. When I jog, or do push ups, it does move around a little. It can fit larger sizes with the adjustment eature, but if you are really petite, it might feel loose for certain moves. I'm satisfied! Good price, fast delivery!

    Read More
    stayca November 19, 2015
  • Extra weight...
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a small person. 5'10" 135lbs..that being said I feel this runs big. I can't manage to get it tight enough. It's uncomfortable as you bounce around.

    Read More
    loram1 October 31, 2015
  • DMH
    Verified Purchase

    Weighted vest is great for walking - comfortable but you will feel carrying that extra weight.

    Read More
    Dania H. June 12, 2015
  • Weight vest
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. The pocket is designed for an ipod not an iphone or smartphone...too small. Vest must have been designed when small flip phones were popular. Nonetheless, it, the vest, serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Sondra C. May 18, 2015
  • keem
    Verified Purchase

    Great for running/jogging

    Read More
    Ikeamaa C. May 12, 2015
  • Weighted Vest
    Verified Purchase

    My PT recommended this vest and I like it. It feels good and helps stretch those shoulders back gently. I used it for working around the house and as I build up my strength from my injury, I plan to wear it when I speed walk. 12 lbs doesn't seem like a lot, but it's plenty of weight so some may consider 101bs instead.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 7, 2015
  • This vest is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This vest has made a big difference with my work outs. It fits perfectly and is easy to wear.

    Read More
    Sheila Langille April 18, 2015
  • Best vest for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The vest is very durable and good quality. I looked all over the place for a vest within an affordable price-point, and this one fits the bill perfectly! Its not too great for running since it shifts (even on the tightest level) but if you flip it upside-down, it works pretty well! Its secure during strength training and breathes pretty sell since its the minimalist style. As a personal trainer, I wouldn't typically suggest 12lbs to start, but if you're up for the challenge, go for it! It'll definitely make a difference in your workout and though your muscles may hate you the next day, your heart rate will appreciate it! :)

    Read More
    Rachel A. January 24, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size vest to wear during a workout. I incorporated it into HIIT workouts and you can still freely move with the vest on. It definitely makes you work harder!

    Read More
    cleatchaser2334 November 30, 2014
  • weighted vest!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vest I have had others that where very hot to wear, this isn't which is important in this Florida heat

    Read More
    postalkerry November 1, 2014
  • This product is easy to carry around.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is not bulk like most weight jackets. I would highly recommend

    Read More
    mrsgoodshop May 18, 2014
  • Just What we wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Vest is a great value when compared to similar weight vests at other sites.

    Read More
    molly7601 October 1, 2013
  • Love the Weighted Vest
    Verified Purchase

    The vest is comfortable - it seems to be designed not to chafe and the weight is evenly distributed (easy to carry). I am using it on an elyptical machine - started at 5 minutes per day and have worked up to 20 over a couple of weeks. I could probably wear it for the elyptical workout but am being conservative while I increase the duration.

    Read More
    nancyhassel June 11, 2013
Sponsored Links