Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toddler Pop-up Worm Tunnel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tunnel!
    Verified Purchase

    Aww my babies loved this. It almost hurts my heart to see this and remember them playing in this. As simple as this thing is..kids love it and don't seem to tire of it as quickly as one would think lol.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Great birthday gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My one year old granddaughter loves this tunnel.

    Read More
    myotherjob March 4, 2017
  • Our Grandson LOVES it
    Verified Purchase

    Could not of been a better toy for our 1 year old grandson. He loves it

    Read More
    Candi C. June 18, 2016
  • Grandson loves it
    Verified Purchase

    He's an active 1 1/2 year old and loves crawling through it. It's mindlessly simple to open and pack up.

    Read More
    conniehmc January 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My grand son had a blast with it

    Read More
    Sylvia M. January 7, 2016
  • Fun for children
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew who just had his 1st birthday. He loved it as well as his 2 brothers who are turning 3 in a week.

    Read More
    kmatias July 6, 2013
  • GREAT TOY!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson and he LOVES IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I couldn't be happier and have no complaints at all.

    Read More
    libby36117 April 23, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our grandson's first birthday and he loves it! The grandchildren that are a little older join him in playing with this, and it is holding up very well despite all the exuberant treatment. We also appreciate the fact that there are no characters or lettering on this product, just bright solid colors. And it packs away so easily when the kids are done with it.

    Read More
    motherdee October 16, 2012
  • Great tunnel for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    My 22 month old loves this tunnel, and I love that it folds up nicely and can be put away when she is done

    Read More
    kxushe July 6, 2012
  • Play tunnel
    Verified Purchase

    My little Grandson who just turned one, loves this tunnel. My daughter loves it as well, It gives her a little break in the day when he's playing with it! Glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    huskyelle March 29, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Our 13 month old loves this. We have to play with him to keep him interested but he loves that time. I'm sure he'll use this for several more years.

    Read More
    birdwatcher111 March 23, 2012
  • okay tunnel
    Verified Purchase

    For the price its a nice tunnel. My twins have been rough on it and it doesnt retain a perfect circle shape like it did out of the box. That said it is still in 1 piece and it folds up nicely for storage. (learning to fold it is a bit of trick)

    Read More
    zaraca February 29, 2012
  • A Big Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got back from giving our grandson this toy. He is 15 months old..and LOVED IT! It's colorful and enticing. He crawled in immediately and then again and then again..well you get the picture. Within 15 minutes he figured out that it had a special way of folding and began playing with that as well. Oh yes, although I though we'd have to keep the box so that it can be stored, it turned out it has velcro closures and folds flat. They thought of everything. Wonderful item!!

    Read More
    connectictsharon January 25, 2012
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 month old for Christmas and he loves it. It took a little bit of encouragement to get him to go through at first, but now he'll go through without any assistance. It's light weight, pops up easily and also pops back together quickly. It's cute and well-made.

    Read More
    bechin62 January 1, 2012
  • Toddler Pop-up worm tunnel
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bright colors. My grandson really likes crawling thru this tunnel. Very durable. Folds easily.

    Read More
    gramofone December 27, 2011
  • Perfect Gift fore the Active Toddler
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter just loved it, and the product collapses for easy storage. Looks sturdy enough to survive the next year or two, at which time I expect that my granddaughter will outgrow it. Would certainly recommend product to parents and grandparents of a an active toddler.

    Read More
    lameduck51 December 25, 2011
  • Still lasting in fun
    Verified Purchase

    My 4.5 still enjoys it. A good buy for the price. It is a good item for shut in days.

    Read More
    lovelylotus01 December 2, 2011
  • no instructions provided for collapsing for storag
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, charming, bright and cheery design. However, after popping up the worm to set it up, I discovered the following: 1) No written instructions were provided with the tunnel for how to collapse it flat per the advertised description. 2) the mid section does not collapse the way the two ends do and therefore, the unit does not collapse flat as advertised. I twisted, turned, did everything I could to try and figure out how to collapse the middle section With no luck at all, I called Overstock.com. The customer service staff had no idea how to help. I asked them to locate the manufacturer which took some time. All I was told was that the product is manufactured in China, no company name, no contact information, no website. Finally, the customer service rep I spoke with said he couldn't help further but would refer my complaint to the quality control department, and someone would contact me in a few days. I'm waiting to see what will happen. If I don't hear, I'm sending the product back for a full refund. 3) the mid section had an area where the fabric was not sewn properly so it would be easy for small fingers to wiggle their way between the fabric and the wire - not good!

    Read More
    northshorebabysigns1 August 15, 2011
  • everything I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my grandson's first birthday. I have another tunnel at my house for him and was buying it for him to have at his house. In comparing the 2 (the other one bought at *** for about $10 more) this one is a little smaller but that is perfect for their smaller living room. Also the bottom is flat so it doesn't move around on him as much which makes first time parents feel better. It is cute and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    kinsearch July 22, 2011
  • toddler worm tunnel
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this tunnel for my grandson for his 1st birthday in february. since the day it arrived he has enjoyed crawling in and out of it, takes his blanket with him through the tunnel and sometimes just sits in it playing hide and seek the price was great. it folds up when he is not visiting. i would recommend this tunnel for any child.

    Read More
    townie99 July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links