Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titleist NXT Tour 50-count Recycled Golf Balls

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All good
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good golf balls for playing a round

    Read More
    Paula Z. January 20, 2017
  • King14712
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great condition. Will be back next year for a refill if needed

    Read More
    OstkUser298748 June 17, 2016
  • Good buy and prompt shipment
    Verified Purchase

    balls are used but still plenty of play left in them. a few have blemiishes or logos that will not affect play for most.

    Read More
    shortknocker August 14, 2012
  • Balls were as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Balls are all in good shape for used balls. Would buy again and price is right. One out of 50 not in excellent shape.

    Read More
    jjf2447 November 22, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had noticed quite a while back that Overstock was selling used golf balls. I'd held off taking a chance on them because it doesn't take much damage to negatively influence the flight of a ball, but I recently switched to Titleist NXT-Tour balls, which is one of the varieties that Overstock sells used, so I decided to gamble and I bought a bucket of 50. Some of the balls were in great shape. Many had the tiniest of defects. But, 9 out of the 50 were scuffed/cut to the point that I would not risk using them in a round of golf. That's nearly 20%, which probably is not good enough to make me a repeat customer on this item.

    Read More
    1golfmaniac July 12, 2011
  • Golf Balls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my husband these golf balls, he was happy with the quality, quantity and price.

    Read More
    tialuzy1 July 2, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The balls were recycled for sure, one was a range ball and two had an event date of 2006. I suspect many were water balls that degrade thier playablility. I would not purchase again or recommend.

    Read More
    rctheroux June 7, 2011
  • Good deal, just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the balls were new logo balls, which is what I expected. There were only 2 or 3 that were below the quality that I expected. Overall a great deal, 50 NXT Tour balls for ***, instead of *** a dozen for new.

    Read More
    packerfan2010 April 8, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I order Titeliest NXT golf balls about every yr or so from Overstock and I tell you this is the best deal in town. I don't mind logos or player id marks on my golf balls, as long as they are in good shap and NXT balls. The plastic bucket was just a bonus, as my cardboard box couldn't be taped up anymore. :)

    Read More
    titleistsnob April 7, 2011
  • Recycled golf balls
    Verified Purchase

    The golf balls look pretty good as a whole but I think you should tell people that some of the balls may have company logos on them. I might not have purchased them had I known.

    Read More
    tag65 March 14, 2011
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a gift for someone a week before christmas eve. When it arrived the container the golf balls were in was cracked down the middle. I don't know if because it was shipped promptly before xmas eve or if the container was recycled too. The golf balls were in good condition so that's all that matters. It's a good buy.

    Read More
    blondie423 January 13, 2011