| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $214.99

Was: $235.99

Save $21.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titan Trail 2.0 Women's Mountain Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Titan bike
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice titan bike, my friend bought me as a gift, and he put it together as well. I rode couple of times and it's work well, love it.

    Read More
    oksana21 May 21, 2012
  • Broke third time rode it
    Verified Purchase

    This bike must be made of very cheap material because the back wheel bent out of shape the third time I rode it. It is no longer ride-able.

    Read More
    oak3 May 9, 2012
  • Colors matched the image
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great bike, love the color. It is a very good ride, and I am totally happy with the product.

    Read More
    fcbernie April 24, 2012
  • BIKING DOWN THE ROAD
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to encourage two of my daughters to spend time in the great outdoors exercising--and having fun! It worked! My girls put the bikes together. By the way, there is a great video that shows you exactly how to do that, as well. Great purchase! Don't hesitate. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    youcandoit2 October 7, 2011
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The gears doesn't work well. It's not designed ergonomically. I feel pain some pain after riding.

    Read More
    sinaanis October 1, 2011
  • Buyers Be Aware
    Verified Purchase

    If you are not a bike mechanic, you will be better off buying a bike from a sports store. A friend of mine helped me assemble the bike but eventually I had to take it to a bike shop for tune-up. The mechanic bill: $120. The tune-up was necessary for safety and maximum performance. Would I buy another bike online? Never!

    Read More
    cafemug September 3, 2011
  • Titan Mountain Bike
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bike for our 10 year old son. He rides everywhere and loves this bike. Great product for the price

    Read More
    debbielj1 May 24, 2011
  • worst bike ever
    Verified Purchase

    This bike is horrible. You can't shift gears and it fell apart the first time I rode it.

    Read More
    peterap April 27, 2011
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had any problems with the bike so far. I'd never put a bicycle together before but it was fairly easy to do. The manual didn't help but most of the bike was already assembled. All I had to do was put on the handlebar and the front wheels. Adjusting the brakes took a while but overall it was an interesting experience. I've only took the bike on pavement so far and it has been pleasant...no problems at all. Eventually, I'll take it offroad and hope for the best.

    Read More
    dam1981 April 7, 2011
  • Awesome Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bike as a birthday gift and totally love it. Very nice mountain bike for the money. I look forward to using it for a long time. Overstock never disappoints.

    Read More
    fabideas4less March 13, 2011
  • bike
    Verified Purchase

    product came in damaged, flat tire not just needing air, rear reflector was broken, and rear axle was bent. Had to return for new

    Read More
    gssmith February 4, 2011
  • nice bike for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good general purpose bike. Need to buy a gel seat to go over the standard seat as it is HARD. Easy to assemble- it was mostly already put together....

    Read More
    sleepcarla December 22, 2010
  • Good ride, but those brakes!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good ride. Came boxed with little left to assemble. However, what was interesting was the front brakes. I read the reviews and thought, "it can't be that difficult". Ok, it is that difficult between the front tire and adjusting the front brakes it is fairly complicated. I'm not a small man and found the ride very comfortable. Shifting is a breeze. The bike almost lets you know when to shift as you're going uphill. Or maybe it was groaning, not sure, but once I've shifted, it moves along nicely. I'd recommend.

    Read More
    johnkc August 2, 2010
  • Nice Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was fast and the bike was packaged well with no damage to any parts or the frame. The bike's quality seems very good for the price. The "quick-adjusting" seat was a nice feature that I did not expect. Assembly was very easy and completed in about 15 minutes. For a short initial ride the seat was comfortable.

    Read More
    funkidoodles April 16, 2010
  • Titan Ladies
    Verified Purchase

    Santa brought the ladies Titan to our home DEC09. Only minor assembly was required and overall it seems like a good bike for the cash. Front break pads rub, and it seems redundant to have to adjust these since they were already installed. An aftermarket back rack was installed and the nut on this aftermarket rack hits the smallest rear sprocket. We plan to avoid this gear because of the rubbing. Time will tell how we regard this good for the money bike.

    Read More
    jackgonzo December 28, 2009
  • Solid Value
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Not hard to assemble (though written instructions clearly not highest level of translation and graphics rather rudimentary). All parts present, none damaged. Was riding it after 1.5 hours (including adjustments) . Note: 3 sizes of hex wrenches required, a 2 hex tool provided. Otherwise, good fit and finish. Brakes and shifting, good. The adjustable seat height mechanism may be somewhat questionable. May replace with a locking bolt assembly. Overall, would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    boldman007 October 14, 2009
  • Sturdy, but not heavy...
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to buy a lighter bike for my husband and that's exactly what I got. Overstock delivered fast as always. We already went on a 33 mile bike ride and he had less trouble with the elevations... Great purchase for the price. No complains, just two thumbs up!

    Read More
    ugotina September 1, 2009
  • ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bike about a week ago and finally got out to ride it yesterday. Will definitely need to replace the seat, VERY uncomfortable.The bike arrived missing one of the nuts to hold the rear wheel in place and also with another part broken. Luckily my fiancee found a local bike shop to fix it all, but it cost $45. Annoying to have a brand new product that needs to be fixed but still all together cheaper than bikes at some of the local stores.Also rather strange that the owners manual was in jibberish. I think it was English but with all the grammerical and spelling mistakes, it was nearly impossible to read.Overall decent product for a basic bike. If you plan on the occasional ride and not looking for anything sophisticated, then it is worth it.

    Read More
    sassad June 1, 2009
  • Great Bike
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bike that comes mostly assembled. Only took about 10 minutes to put together and I was on it in no time. The bike is pretty light weight and comfortable. It's a little on the small side for a bigger person, but still very enjoyable. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    smd646 December 30, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer O. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links