Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $185.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titan Pathfinder Men's All-terrain Mountain Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Took a chance
    Verified Purchase

    As it turns out, many of the other reviews were completely accurate - the bike literally falls apart while its being ridden.

    Read More
    Malaika L. June 29, 2016
  • mountains maybe, city, no
    Verified Purchase

    Not good for city riding for speed up hills, but still a good bike. For a 6'4" man, it is a bit too short.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 2, 2015
  • Jury is slightly out
    Verified Purchase

    The true value of this bike will be in how it lasts. It doesn't seem to be the most sturdy - however, given the price - I didn't expect it to be. It feels safe enough. It arrived on time as expected. The instructions were not as clear as I would've liked. It did arrive 75% together. I've ridden it about 5 times already - and so far, so good. It serves exactly the purpose I had in mind for it (thus far). I do question the "all terrain" label in it's descriptor - but again, time will tell. All in all - I think it is a worthwhile purchase for the price.

    Read More
    pboulad December 21, 2010
  • Great Decision
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bike for my husband's birthday. He's the pickiest person I know, and loves it. The assembly was quick and easy, and the ride is smooth. We haven't had any issues. I'm sure that it isn't professional run-ready, but it's wonderful for going around the neighborhood and trails near our home. It encouraged us to buy a new bike for my daughter, myself and a seat for our baby.

    Read More
    mayhew0128 May 12, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    for this price, its a very good bike. runs good, not to heavy, for basic purposes you need nothing more, and do not expect something great, for that, you need much more money. Overall, very good investment.

    Read More
    andy007 November 4, 2009
  • Crank fell off!
    Verified Purchase

    This bike is terrible. It looks great when you assemble it, until it disassembles itself. I was riding down the street after only having the bike for 1 week and the left crank, pedal and all, fell off of the bike. The bolt that holds it on went flying off to god knows where so I can't even fix it without going to a bike shop. Also the seat is as hard as a rock. I would not recomend this to anyone. Unless I hated them.

    Read More
    October 23, 2007
  • Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Bike is great. It was delivered quickly, packaging was great, and it was easy to assemble. Great deal for the money. Would definitely recommend this bike to anyone who is a casual rider.

    Read More
    indianaguy October 10, 2007
  • overall a good bike
    Verified Purchase

    A good value on a solid bicycle. Product was shipped with excellent packaging. No surprises where encountered during assembly/tuning. Front wheel clearance vs. the pedals is a bit less than I would like, but I got used to this.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 26, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel R. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links