Today: $412.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titan Glacier All-terrain Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PRANKED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was absolutely horrified and shocked at the sight of the size of the box that was supposedly a adult size bike inside. I was PRANKED to say the least. I had just refused delivery 2 days earlier of the exact same bike that came in a box 4x larger that I had previously ordered from another co. but a higher price...well looks like the joke was on me. Ididnt bother to even look inside or open it. the only thing this size box could have contained was handle bars to a toddlers bike.

    Read More
    kim August 18, 2016
  • Titan Glacier with Front Disk Brake
    Verified Purchase

    Great bike. would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser189872 June 7, 2016
  • Vrow
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT order this! You will get a coat rack. Completely missed my sons birthday, 1st delivery was a coat rack, called to have it reshipped - got another coat rack! Really diassapointing, my so had his heart set on this bike.

    Read More
    vrowell May 27, 2016
  • GOOD BIKE FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD TO REBUILD THE FRONT WHEEL HUB WHEN I RECIEVED IT. OTHER THAN THAT ALL HAS BEEN GOOD.

    Read More
    bowedleggs April 17, 2013
  • TITAN GLACIER
    Verified Purchase

    Almost every week it breaks something, very heavy compared to other bikes I own. In the good side being that heavy is good for extreme cardio work out!!. It Came with a flat tube, various damage parts, etc. The look is Ok, but the actual quality is not that good. calibration of the front disk brakes a very hard task. Make sure to revise and tight everything at least once or twice a week to avoid an accident.

    Read More
    mali1022 June 10, 2011
  • Excellent Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent construction, rides and shifts smoothly. One of the shifters was defective but Overstock.com immediately shipped a new one to me - NO questions asked! Simple assembly. Love It!!!

    Read More
    1stempy June 9, 2011
  • Great Bike
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived in decent condition and in a very timely manner. The bike emerged in pristine state and needed only minimal assembly. The enclosed instructions, although covering multiple different bicycles were complete and clear. Brakes and shifters needed only minimal tuning. Great bike, easy to ride and comfortable.

    Read More
    ivanhearts June 4, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bike, came in great shape and was easy to assemble... Thank You

    Read More
    valvolineford January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful & Tough
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Dad, it was his Father's Day gift. He LOVES it! He wanted to get "back in the saddle" after a couple of years of recoop time. It was perfect for him...great for trails, BUT has all the bells and whistles that the "Mountian Bike Expert" would appreciate. Excellent value, he couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    not2smbiz July 26, 2010
  • Love this bike!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bicycle for husband. He absolutely loves it. It arrived only about 1 week after I ordered it & assembly was a snap. He has been riding it for the past few weeks and is very pleased with the quality. Not only that, he says it "looks cool" . It is a mens bicycle, but I am considering orderig one for myself because "it looks cool" !

    Read More
    snowbonnie April 3, 2010
  • titan glacier

    Overall pretty lame bike. Difficult to assemble. Very heavy, tires are poor, and handle bar too small. Returned it for a Trek.

    Read More
    rnaqui February 10, 2010
  • Bike
    Verified Purchase

    All the parts where there.It was easy to put together and bike works well.

    Read More
    tolman52 December 9, 2009
  • titen glacier
    Verified Purchase

    over all,the titen bike was big and balkey.when i open the box the frame had scracthes on the frame.the front wheel was missing parts.

    Read More
    duke9711 July 21, 2009
  • SURPRISE
    Verified Purchase

    I've just received this bike..and for my surprise the package came with missing parts. the worse was the fork. the front wheel can not be assembled in the fork. it is a shame ..also the point sof welding are so visible causing a bad impression.. the assemble instruction is a very bad guide. I called the manufacturer I had no answer until now. On the other hand overstock is gonna send a new one..I HOPE WILL BE BETTER. I will have a lot of work to make the return of this one.

    Read More
    roese February 11, 2009
  • Awesome Bike, Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better than the picture. Assembly was minimal. Didnt even have to adjust the derailer. I put about 20 miles on it so far & no issues. Thumbs up to Titan & big thank you to overstock.com, I got a big bang for my buck.

    Read More
    desertflyer May 18, 2008
  • Good bike when you get past the assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I liked the price, the bike is a quality one, the shipment was fast, but when it got here, assembly was difficult, and after giving up and taking it to a bike shop, I found out that some of the pre-assembled components on the bike were not assembled correctly. The bike shop guy did, however, give the overall bike a good review, so if you don't know anything about bike construction and are considering buying this model, be prepared to pay around 70 bucks to have someone else put on the unassemble parts for you, not to mention fix the parts that weren't put on right before it was shipped.

    Read More
    furcoveredcatmom January 1, 2008
  • Great Value Bikes...
    Verified Purchase

    Great bikes for the price! These bikes are easy to assemble, work great and are excellent value. For the price you can't do better.

    Read More
    jmitchy December 27, 2007
  • Disaster out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    The bike came in a rather small box for it's size which surprised me, as it had to be partially assembled. The problem was that there were numerous small nicks and scratches all over the bike. None were very big, but for being brand new, there shouldn't be any. The bike chain was off the gears and took CONSIDERALE effort and partial unassembley to untangle and retooth. The worst part was that the front fork was pinched at the end so that the front wheel could not be installed. I had to use a car jack to spread it open, and even then it took (2) men to install the front wheel which is supposed to be a quick latch setup for transport by easily removing and reinstalling front wheel (would not be possible, though, with present fork since it is still too pinched). The manufacturer did however ship me a new fork very quickly to my amazement. I have yet to install it though since it came with no assembly instructions and will require the transfer of the front brake assembly and the installation of numerous rings and ball bearings. Ugh. Oh, and the handle bar is a bit smallish for a bike this size.

    Read More
    mysticbluebmw December 25, 2007
  • won't buy any bikes online
    Verified Purchase

    lt looked great from the screen. but when i saw it, it had few problems. 1. it used same front wheel frame of 'punisher'. if you take a look at it, 'punisher' uses rubber brake and 'glacier' uses front disk brake. well, since both bike uses same frame, 'glacier' has 2 prongs (it's there to hold front rubber brake for 'punisher') that's not even painted, protruding. it looks really bad. 2. front disk pad keeps scrapping on the disk. i was told that as brake pad wares out i won't hear it. but it's been over 3 weeks riding everyday. i still hear it. 3. my impression of assembly was very simple. however it was nearly impossible for me to assebmble it and riding safely. so , i spend about $50 to assemble and tune up. 4. even after the bike was assembled by pro, the gear, especially front gear, doesn't work properly. in order to change from 1 to 3, i really have to work at it. and then make it even worse, sometimes chain rubs against gear changer making another scraping noise. to sum up, i regret that i bought this bike. i could have bought something better with 1 year full warrenty for $75 more. personally, i can't believe this bike is sold out. good luck to those who bought it.

    Read More
    disappointed444 July 11, 2007
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. The look and feel are smooth. Bike was recieved faster than promised and arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    duck72 June 27, 2007
Sponsored Links