Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tinker Bell Fairy Collectible Musical Doll

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy , use for decorating is ok , for a little girl to play with no

    Read More
    12232009 December 5, 2015
  • Sweet doll!
    Verified Purchase

    Super, sweet well made little doll!

    Read More
    trandich December 31, 2014
  • musical doll
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet little musical doll, On this doll You are my Hero song maybe not appropriate. Maybe twinkle twinkle little star?

    Read More
    explainthis April 25, 2013
  • Absolutely adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this musical doll for my granddaughter...she is 2...so I will keep it for her until she is much older. This doll is NOT meant to be a toy to play with. Very lovable addition to any room as decor. Music box plays beautifully...this doll plays "wind beneath my wings" Very glad I was able to find this item...considering getting others in collection.

    Read More
    anomalie September 29, 2012
  • Wrong Doll But Still Cute/Kept It
    Verified Purchase

    Funny, they sent the wrong doll but the one sent was even cuter than the one shown so I kept it. Great collectibles.

    Read More
    cjfromok1 March 8, 2012
  • Just Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this doll for my 3 yr old daughter and she loves it! My older daughter had been wanting one of those really expensive dolls that I knew would notto be age appropraite for her. So I bought this doll instead and I'm so happy I did. The doll is the sweetest doll and love the music it plays!

    Read More
    bluclues January 11, 2012
  • SOOO SWEET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS COLLECTIBLE TINKER BELL IS SO PRETTY. EVERY PART IS A FAIRY TALE COME TRUE. I HAVE STARTED A COLLECTION FOR (BOTH) MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND GREAT NIECE.THEY ARE MADE OF FINE QUALITY MATERIAL .THERE ARE FIVE OR SIX DIFFERENT DOLLS YOU CAN START COLLECTING. EACH ONE PLAYS A DIFFERENT SONG WHEN WOUND UP. ALSO THERE HEADS SLOWLY MOVE BACK AND FORTH WHEN THE SONG PLAYS.THESE ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL LITTLE DOLLS FOR LITTLE GIRLS. MINE LOVE THEM I'M SURE YOURS WILL TO. ALSO THE PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT.

    Read More
    39years December 30, 2010
  • dee100299
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but very small. More of a trinket than a toy.

    Read More
    dee100299 December 19, 2010
  • tinkerbell fairy
    Verified Purchase

    this little doll is adorable,cutiest little face, you can position her legs,she isn't a play toy..you would want her as a shelf sitter for room decor,very nice gift for girls @ any age

    Read More
    dashofy November 30, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a successful gift for my great-grandchild. She lives in Maryland and it met with great joy. It got there early before she was flooded with the rest of her presents, so she gave it her undivided attention. It's so cute I like it better than any of the other ones.

    Read More
    conce3328 April 10, 2010
  • tinker Bell Collectible musical Doll
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my God-daughter. She loved it!

    Read More
    rondoffos January 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Doll
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this doll in the mail and was very happy with it. It is really cute and doesn't look cheap or tacky. The only thing I was surprised about was the size. That was my fault because I didn't read the description and it is smaller than I expected. It doesn't look like a doll that should be played with every day, it seems more like something you would put on a shelf or dresser. Not that it can't be played with, just that it looks so nice you would want to keep it that way.

    Read More
    jjmom1320 December 15, 2009
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Well...It's a good idea to read the product description carefully on items being purchased for younger children. Though it was more of a 'cuddler', but it's really more for display. My mistake.

    Read More
    victory58 December 5, 2009
  • Tinkerbell
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased to see the Tinkerbell Music Doll. It has always been a "make believe" for my grandkids for a long time by their grandmother.. I decided to send onee to my Sister and she too was so very pleased. She could not thank me enought.!

    Read More
    twinsts September 13, 2009
  • musical tinker bell
    Verified Purchase

    I was very plesently surprised with this doll. She is very cute and plays for quite a while. Her costume is very pretty and detailed nicely. My granddaughter will not take her nap unless she is playing. I guess that is the best testimonial of them all. I also bought little bo peep and mother goose to give to my neices

    Read More
    Anonymous June 29, 2009
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most adorable little fairy! The color of her outfit is perfect for my new baby granddaughter's room. We plan on making a little swing for the doll to sit on & hang from the ceiling, so baby can admire her for years to come. The craftsmanship is much more than I expected. The attention to details also exceeded my expectations. I would definitely buy from this company again!

    Read More
    nanapj February 14, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DAuan M. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    3shihtzus October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links