Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $94.95

At other retailer: $145.66

Save $50.71 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Step Original Health Club Step

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good quality, as advertised.

    Read More
    allamoda March 19, 2017
  • GYM QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    They weren't kidding when they said this stepper is gym quality. I am very please with this purchase. I started working out with it right out of the box!

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 19, 2016
  • Perfect and professional equipment
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect, delivered on-time and this step is comparable to standard gym equipment.

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 24, 2016
  • love stepping
    Verified Purchase

    I have been exercising and having fun using this step. It grips great on my floor and doesn't move so I feel comfortable and safe. I will buy another one soon for my daughter.

    Read More
    evangelina w. February 20, 2016
  • Bedside step
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this item as a platform stepper for my elderly mother. It is wider and longer than most and will fit the bill. It will help her get in and out of bed.

    Read More
    JR H December 29, 2015
  • Great Step
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Wife... she loves it. It is very sturdy and is a great work out.

    Read More
    Jarrod L. November 26, 2015
  • Step
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to home gym!

    Read More
    Robin F. November 25, 2015
  • Just like the one at the gym
    Verified Purchase

    Great classic step. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Lydia H. November 4, 2015
  • Waste of Time
    Verified Purchase

    It is much too big and cumbersome and takes to much space and just falls all over the place. Don't buy it!

    Read More
    derrick1plush July 8, 2015
  • very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Very durable.

    Read More
    tablecloth May 20, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I think I show up as James but I'm actually his wife reviewing this. I use this with the Jenny Ford step DVDs and love it. Step offers so much in a workout because you can do it at home, you can dance, you build tons of muscle, and you have fun! I like to mix up my workouts and this is a great addition to my routine. I was having such difficulty getting my run time up until I started step which really targets the lower body. My run time has now doubled! Try it!!!

    Read More
    James G. April 21, 2015
  • Still an excellent aerobic workout
    Verified Purchase

    Took me back to the days when I was in step classes. I'm still kickin', just not as high. You'll have fun using the step. View some youtube videos for variety in routines.

    Read More
    Aloyious H. March 28, 2015
  • Get in shape
    Verified Purchase

    Added this piece of equipment in my home gym.

    Read More
    kcarman March 10, 2015
  • Gym quality
    Verified Purchase

    Order for my personal training studio

    Read More
    Protina February 9, 2015
  • Step up to the bed
    Verified Purchase

    I too purchased this product to be able to step up into my very high queen-size bed. My female friend actually had to jump up into the bed, so thumbs up to this sturdy stepper.

    Read More
    rolyan1 April 11, 2014
  • LOVE this step!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great aerobic step! I love it! Great traction, great stability!

    Read More
    karen0214 March 21, 2014
  • Great step
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected! I just wish the company would include some exercises videos:). right now I use internet, you can find different exercise for every day of the week. Great equipment. very sturdy.

    Read More
    buyerover123 October 15, 2013
  • Used as a Step up to Thick Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this Health Club Step as a step to help me access my bed, which is much more difficult since I bought a new thicker mattress. This step is wide enough to give me complete stability and the changeable support pods give me the option of different heights. The 4" of a single support pod is perfect for my purposes. It is also a handy spot for an aerobic workout.

    Read More
    freckledfriend June 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennie B. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links