Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Phoenix 3.5-channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope Auto-Stabilization

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toys
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, easy to operate, fun for all.

    Read More
    suehrtlnd February 6, 2017
  • Not bad, not great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my nephew. It's ok.

    Read More
    1jds November 12, 2015
  • Helicopter
    Verified Purchase

    Was a lot of fun! Once we figured out how to fly it the kids had a blast.

    Read More
    Jessica S. September 9, 2015
  • remote helicopter
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my husband had so much fun.....found cheaper bought a second one just like it for the flying brothers

    Read More
    jackie751 June 4, 2013
  • It worked.
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchased as a gift for an adult male. To my surprise, it worked after following instructions. It definitely is not for a child alone.

    Read More
    berryboy January 6, 2013
  • easiest to fly
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my 40 yr old son to fly with his son who wanted an air hog no comparison air hog difficult for my 12 yr old grandson crashed constantly no light, small but this one was great purchased him this one he's so excited

    Read More
    kasdrs December 29, 2012
  • did not work
    Verified Purchase

    This helicopter looked promising, but we got a "lemon". The lower rotor blades would not spin properly (not fast enough), despite careful adherence to the instructions and adequate battery supply. Sadly, it is going back.

    Read More
    lizowens December 26, 2012
  • Phoenix 3.5 channel RC Helicopter
    Verified Purchase

    My Son Loves it!! We had bought another from a Brookstone, and it failed in comparison to this one! Great buy!

    Read More
    lulu1230 February 2, 2012
  • not reccomended
    Verified Purchase

    I would not order this product again. They are too fragile. could not guarantee that they would work. It was a bust as a Christmas present.They are cute toys when they work with the flashing lights.

    Read More
    jmaria01 January 20, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Arrived in good shape.

    Read More
    sueisqoe January 19, 2012
  • Easy to operate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas, and he loves it! You don't have to be an expert to get the hang of flying it, and it is very fun. It looks very nice, and has held up to quite a few crashes. So far, so good!

    Read More
    browardfl January 17, 2012
  • Cute helicpoter
    Verified Purchase

    We have only used it once because it has sensitive controls and we need a little to adjust to it.

    Read More
    jmschneider January 6, 2012
  • mini helicopter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 mini heli's for my son and grandson, one broke immediately, but this one is still flying high in the neighborhood!!

    Read More
    choosymama January 5, 2012
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I've seen others that were not built as well as this one and glad I didnt' purchase them. I'm very happy with my purchase and so is the little boy who got it for Christmas!

    Read More
    bbgrama42 January 5, 2012
  • lasted less than 30 seconds
    Verified Purchase

    rotor slung off during first flight. was fun for a few seconds. will try to get a refund from overstock.

    Read More
    robertchattanooga December 28, 2011
  • Adult fun: Given as birthday gift for kite flyer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very well received birthday gift for a kite loving nephew. He says it is "perfect."

    Read More
    2011oceanside November 16, 2011
  • Tons of fun
    Verified Purchase

    With a little practice this is easy to fly. I have spent quite a few hours flying this and it is a lot of fun. The price was great and it takes a beating. I crashed it quite a few times until I had enough practice.. I would not purchase this for a child under 12.

    Read More
    drh12121 September 30, 2011
  • easy to fly
    Verified Purchase

    first time user did not have any trouble ( charging or flying it the first atempt )

    Read More
    1richard1 September 28, 2011
  • Fun! Fun! Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived promptly and still remains in its box as it is intended for a gift. It looks intact and in good shape . Can hardly wait to open it and be able to use it.

    Read More
    csass7 September 18, 2011
  • Didn't work at all....
    Verified Purchase

    I got this helicopter for my husband and thank goodness I had him open it BEFORE Christmas (in September) because it wouldn't hold a charge at all. Overstock is replacing it, and I am hoping this one will work! It is tiny and needs 6 AA batteries to run... too much.

    Read More
    joysha2 September 18, 2011