Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Original Tailgate Toss Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toss game
    Verified Purchase

    Great game great quality great price

    Read More
    sissy June 30, 2017
  • Karen ******* Illinois
    Verified Purchase

    Made pretty cheaply but went back on Overstock and bought a really heavy duty one that folds together to store. You get what you pay for !

    Read More
    specialklady January 8, 2016
  • Fun times
    Verified Purchase

    A fun gift for a fun time

    Read More
    Suzanne G. September 22, 2015
  • O.K GAME
    Verified Purchase

    The game tops are made of covered hardboard and the covering is turned up at the corner. Having said that,If they where made more solid they would be extremely heavy to carry. I'm O.K with the game.

    Read More
    jackbqik September 28, 2014
  • Bean Bag toss board
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be sturdier. But everything else was fine.

    Read More
    handandfoot December 4, 2012
  • Tailgate Toss
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure about the other people who complained about broken product. Ours was great...until someone jumped on it and cracked it. My only feedback for improvement would be on the sand bags, they are kinda cheap and felt like the sand was contained inside the fabric in a plastic bag.

    Read More
    anonymous302 July 31, 2012
  • Good value and quality bean bag game
    Verified Purchase

    good price and quality. It came with a sturdy zip bag to carry the set wherever you go or just a nice way to store your new game!

    Read More
    loulou8 July 25, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy with this purchase, the wood is very shabby and the bags to be thrown are very poorly knitted and easy to poke holes through with each toss.

    Read More
    annagrl618 October 3, 2011
  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter and son- in- law as they love playing corn hole, and this is just a different name, but the same concept. They loved that I got it for them. I don't think they've played it yet, but will bring it out for their next party, for sure.

    Read More
    leelabonte September 27, 2011
  • Tailgate toss game
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, great price. Would recommend to a friend, or give as a gift.

    Read More
    auntieannie1 September 22, 2011
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The legs broke on one of the boards the first time we used them. When we were through and went to put them in the bag to put them away...the bag ripped. It too thin.

    Read More
    prinsays September 17, 2011
  • The games feel apart the first time we played!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only good thing about this game was the fact that it came in a storage case and didn't take up a lot of room to store it, Other than that it is not worth $5.00 much less over $** that I paid for it. The braces under each game board came off the first time we played it, the game bags have an bag within them that helps hold the stuffing together, 5 out of the 8 busted the first time we played. I am not talking about kids playing and destroying this game, I am talking about adults getting together on Labor Day to play and the game fell apart the first time we played. I would not recommed this product to anybody!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    scrappingnana September 17, 2011
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Cornhole/bean bag toss sets are generally pretty expensive so it was great to find a full-sized one at this price. It even comes with a little nylon zipped carrying case (which is thin and cheap and we quickly accidentally ripped - but still, nice in theory had we been more gentle with it). This game is the hit of every backyard BBQ we have now.

    Read More
    rockergirl77 August 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara G. April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links